Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 7682 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1349 evaluations, show
337 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: anonymous12.10.20

sehr gut
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

12.10.20


100%

From: anonymous11.10.20

Sehr schönes Hotel, gut gelegen, sehr freundlicher Service. Ich habe schon mehrmals hier übernachtet und komme sehr gerne wieder.

    11.10.20


    90%

    From: anonymous10.10.20

    Sehr gutes Hotel, wir werden wieder kommen.

      10.10.20


      92%

      From: anonymous09.10.20

      Annehme Atmosphäre, schöne Zimmer
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      09.10.20


      92%

      From: Klaus09.10.20

      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      09.10.20


      92%

      From: anonymous09.10.20

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      09.10.20


      97.14%

      From: Kräuchi Simon08.10.20

      • Bar
        80 / 100
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      08.10.20


      96%

      From: anonymous08.10.20

      Alles zufriedenstellend
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      08.10.20


      96%

      From: anonymous07.10.20

      Muy buen Hotel limpio bonito buen precio con buena conection de transporte
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      07.10.20


      100%

      From: anonymous07.10.20

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      07.10.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      85%

      Based on 7682 ratings out of 18 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance91%
      • Agoda76%
      • Booking.com85%
      • Ctrip72%
      • Expedia82%
      • Facebook60%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck94%
      • Hotel.de80%
      • Hotelreservierung.de80%
      • Hotels.com84%
      • HRS84%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz69%
      • TopHotels.ru97%
      • TrustYou83%
      • Zoover86%
      Book now