Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 9366 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1327 evaluations, show
331 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


28%

From: nitin n.09.09.18

Very bad, towels had holes in it and cleaned environment was not there
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100

09.09.18


32.5%

From: hussain29.07.18

  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    20 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100

29.07.18


30%

From: Sahli E.06.07.18

Pour un 4*, c'est totalement inacceptable ! L'état de la chambre 129 scandaleux. J'ai fait des photos du drap, des robinets de la salle de bain et des fuites dans la sale de bain. Je me réserve l'usage de ces photos.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your time to provide your Feedback. We really do apologize that you have not been satisfied during your stay with us. May you would like to give us some more details and contact us directly. We are looking forwards to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, H+ Front Office Team

06.07.18


28%

From: Farsheed Nikbakht M.02.06.18

Poor service . The front desk were not helpful at all . Militant, arragant abd condescending act by the front desk when we came to complain about our issues . Your hotel is not 4 star hotel . You should stop advertising that . We will continue complain about our bad experience with your poor hotel to booking .com ,social media and American Express indeed.
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Transport connection
    20 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for taking time to express your objective impressions from your stay. We are very sorry to hear that the stay with us was anything less than satisfying and apologize for all inconveniences you had during your stay. We will use this example as an opportunity for training and service improvement and will be going over your experience with the team individually. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We thank you for letting us know your impression and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon! Kind regards, Lara Jaggi General Manager

02.06.18


32%

From: Dottor raffaele ponticelli m.04.04.18

terribile,infernale,staff scortese,al posto del riscaldamento centralizzato una mini stufetta,garage costosissimo,colazione costosissima,hanno prelevato venti franchi senza spiegazioni senza motivo e senza autorizzazione ,addebitati gli importi al doppio ed appena giunti in albergo
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your Feedback. We do understand that you have not been satisfied with your stay with us, even we have moved you immediately to another room. From both sides it was a good solution from you to leave the Hotel after one night. Regarding your behavior the first night we should have called the Police. Probably we are not the right Hotel for you. Your H+ Team

04.04.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 9366 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda76%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Ctrip80%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook60%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck94%
  • Hotel.de80%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS82%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz84%
  • TopHotels.ru97%
  • TrustYou83%
  • Zoover86%
Book now