Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2775 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2201 evaluations, show
491 evaluations, show
68 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: Sandra02.07.24

Excellent stay in a great hotel
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Berlin, Your Team of H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

02.07.24


93%

From: anonymous02.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for having chosen our hotel and for taking the time for this assessment. It´s very important for us to get the opinion and comments our guests, since it will help us to maintain the standard of the hotel and its quality of service. Best regards from Berlin, Your Team of H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

02.07.24


96%

From: anonymous02.07.24

Das Hotel hat vollumfänglich unseren Ansprüchen dieser Reise entsprochen.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

02.07.24


90%

From: Christian G.02.07.24

Preis/Leistung sind sehr gut
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Gräfe, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

02.07.24


96%

From: anonymous01.07.24

Sehr schönes, modernes Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

01.07.24


84%

From: anonymous01.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

01.07.24


83%

From: anonymous01.07.24

Sehr empfehlenswert für Kurzaufenthalte
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht zu 100% von uns überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes wieder mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Viele Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

01.07.24


91%

From: anonymous01.07.24

Det var väldigt varmt på rummet. Och dyr parkering annars var allt bra
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Kära gäst, Tack så mycket för att du är vår gäst och för denna recension efter ditt besök Har skrivit. Underbart om du hade en mycket trevlig vistelse och din tid kunde njuta. Vi skulle bli väldigt glada om vi kunde övertyga dig om oss igen hoppas vi ses snart! Hälsningar från Berlin, Ditt team från H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

01.07.24


93%

From: anonymous01.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

01.07.24


82%

From: anonymous01.07.24

Top Lage / Schöne Zimmer / Schönes Hotel / freundliches Personal
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Schöne Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

01.07.24


93%

From: anonymous01.07.24

9/10 Typical but better than any other same hotells in German
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Berlin, Your Team of H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

01.07.24


100%

From: Koelman30.06.24

Erg fijn hotel, super bed..zeer goed ontbijt en super aardig personeel.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, How lovely to see the fantastic review of your recent stay at our H4 Hotel. We are grateful for your praising words and delighted to know that our conveniences as well as our warm hospitality met your prospects. Please come back soon for another pleasant abidance with us in nice atmosphere and convenient location. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.24


91%

From: Jacqueline30.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Jacqueline, besten Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Es freut uns sehr, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Erwartungen entsprachen und wir mit tollem Ambiente, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns im H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.24


93%

From: Mary Ann E.30.06.24

Very nice staff Beautiful accommodations and good location
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mary Ann, Many thanks for sharing a lovely feedback. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations of a delightful stay and we look forward to enable your next abidance just as or even more enjoyable. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.24


90%

From: anonymous30.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, We are grateful for your super rating and happy to know that your stay at our hotel was associated with delightful impressions. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable abidance with us in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.24


92%

From: anonymous30.06.24

Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Trotz der erhöhten Auslastung wegen der EM war das Personal äußerst freundlich, hilfsbereit und kompetent. Die Lage ist perfekt.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr freundliches Feedback zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.24


94%

From: Peter30.06.24

Superlækkert hotel, som vi besøger igen
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Peter, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for posting a lovely review of your experiences. We are more than happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we can't wait to enable your future abidance just as or even more delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.24


96%

From: anonymous29.06.24

We are truly satisfied with the experience at this hotel. The staff was very professional and friendly. Loved the big variety for breakfast. Only problem was the AC, no matter how cold we set it to be it never worked.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for sharing a kind review. Good to know that apart from your point of criticism which we regret your stay with us was pleasant and enjoyable. We are really sorry that the aircon in your room didn't seem to have worked properly which is very unusual and will be checked immediately. Hopefully we will meet again someday for an even more delightful time. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.06.24


100%

From: Kim H.29.06.24

Hotel served as wonderful place to stay near my son in Berlin.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Kim, Many thanks for having stayed at our H4 Hotel and for bringing your beautiful thoughts to our attention. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your time with us and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon for another fantastic abidance in best central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.06.24


83%

From: anonymous29.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es freut uns, dass der moderne Komfort, sowie die tollen Annehmlichkeiten unseres Hauses überzeugen konnten und Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten. Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt möchten wir sogar noch angenehmer gestalten und hoffen auf eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihr Gastgeber sein dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.06.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2775 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now