Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Darmstadt 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Darmstadt. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Darmstadt

Overall rating from 5507 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1192 evaluations, show
397 evaluations, show
31 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

994 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1173 guests said „Versatile breakfast

780 guests said „Fantastic hotel

757 guests said „Very attentive staff

191 guests said „Reasonable price

Detailed evaluations


91.43%

From: Roelof Jan O.03.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Volker Schmitz Hotel Manager

03.01.18


86.67%

From: anonymous02.01.18

Schönes Zimmer, leckeres Frühstück, Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit wieder buchen
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Volker Schmitz Hotel Manager

02.01.18


77.14%

From: Joseff01.01.18

Ein reines Budgethotel; einfach, zweckmässig, sehr preiswert...was braucht es mehr, wenn man nur ein paar Tage in DA ist.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Auch wenn wir es bedauern, dass Sie keine besseren Erfahrungen bei uns gemacht haben, hilft uns Ihre Beurteilung dazu zu lernen und uns zu verbessern. Wir arbeiten daran, es unseren Gästen an nichts fehlen zu lassen. Wenn Sie uns die Chance geben, Ihr Vertrauen zurück zu gewinnen, garantieren wir Ihnen, unser Bestes zu geben, damit Sie genauso gute Erfahrungen mit uns machen können, wie andere Gäste. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Volker Schmitz Hotel Manager

01.01.18


66.67%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Auch wenn wir es bedauern, dass Sie keine besseren Erfahrungen bei uns gemacht haben, hilft uns Ihre Beurteilung dazu zu lernen und uns zu verbessern. Wir arbeiten daran, es unseren Gästen an nichts fehlen zu lassen. Wenn Sie uns die Chance geben, Ihr Vertrauen zurück zu gewinnen, garantieren wir Ihnen, unser Bestes zu geben, damit Sie genauso gute Erfahrungen mit uns machen können, wie andere Gäste. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Volker Schmitz Hotel Manager

01.01.18


85.71%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Volker Schmitz Hotel Manager

01.01.18


83.33%

From: Jürgen S.01.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Volker Schmitz Hotel Manager

01.01.18


93.33%

From: Antonio01.01.18

Very good. Quiet room and excellent breakfast
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Volker Schmitz Hotel Manager

01.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 5507 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda77%
  • Booking.com81%
  • Ctrip84%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook94%
  • Google84%
  • HolidayCheck70%
  • Hotel.de84%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HotelSpecials.nl87%
  • HRS80%
  • Kurzurlaub78%
  • Orbitz84%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou87%
  • Zoover75%
Book now