Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 531 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
97 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

12 guests said „Very friendly staff

23 guests said „Appealing rooms

16 guests said „Great location

9 guests said „Beautiful hotel

13 guests said „Ideal traffic connection

Detailed evaluations


52%

From: David S.18.11.19

Since I am staying in hotels in Munich every week, I pick the hotels based on several characteristics. One of them is the kitchen in the room with cooker and cooking equipment. After I checked in, which took cca 40 minutes since the 4 people of reception staff cannot handle faster 10 arriving guests coming at the same time, I got to the room where the electrical fuse for kitchen were switched off with note that it cannot be switched on. That means that the cooker did not work, neither the water boiling kettle. If I wanted to use another socket fort the kettle, the electricity stopped working in the whole room. Long story short, you are offering services which made me to choose your hotel, but which eventually do not work.
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear David, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our service. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business. Our apologies for any encountered issues with check-in time and we are very sorry that the technique - the electrical fuse - did not work properly. We would like to apologize for this circumstances you had during your stay. Usually our hardworking maintenance team is repairing damages immediately assumed they have been informed about it. Please be assured that our maintenance team always is available in case of technical problems. Please know that it would be a pleasure if you would give us another chance to stay with us, and enjoy a wonderful experience! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

18.11.19


56%

From: anonymous09.11.19

Ich würde aufgefordert, online einzuchecken. Das habe ich dann auch getan. Leider funktionierte dann der Self Service Check in am Terminal nicht. Keine Fehlermeldung, keine Mitarbeiter.
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, die leider nicht so positiv ausgefallen ist, wie wir es uns gewünscht hätten. Das enttäuscht uns natürlich auch, denn unser Ziel sind zufriedene Gäste, die sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten beim Self Check in. Wir würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen und hoffen, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt eine wundervolle Zeit ermöglichen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

09.11.19


52%

From: anonymous05.11.19

In first room the TV channels did not work and maintenance could not fix them. So eventually I was given another room. In the new room one of the two curtains was missing, and the other curtain had dirty marks on it. I was told that the other curtain was out "for cleaning", but it never reappeared even after a week. I was also told by a different staff member that no room has a second curtain, but this was a lie because the first room I saw had had two curtains (also it was clear from the mounting that two curtains were intended). I was also told that I could cover the window using the shades instead of the curtain, but this was a lie because when it rains the shades automatically retract and cannot be lowered. In short the staff will say anything to get rid of me and will not fix any problem if it is at all difficult or inconvenient.
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our Boardinghouse. We appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry for the issues you experienced with our service and rooms. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guests’ experience. At the moment we can only apologize, but we hope that we can welcome you once again to show you our improvements. We are looking forward to welcome you again in order to convince you of our services. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    05.11.19


    60%

    From: DC18.08.19

    Deberían mejorar en ciertos aspectos de la limpieza. Las habitaciones nunca quedaban completamente limpias.
    • Cleanliness
      20 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your feedback. We hope you overall enjoyed your stay with us. Although we apologize for the mentioned discomfort you had regarding the cleanliness in your room. We will certainly consult our colleagues in charge to make sure it doesn't happen again. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon and convince you of our high level standard. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    18.08.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    88%

    Based on 531 ratings out of 5 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
      Book now