Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

Overall rating from 913 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
626 evaluations, show
249 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

320 guests said "great hotel"

350 guests said "very good staff"

295 guests said "wonderful rooms"

275 guests said "great price"

377 guests said "super location"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar


63%

From: Liam C.27.07.22

I have emailed the hotel about the mold (and sent photos) but I am yet to receive any acknowledgement. This is very poor.
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Cox, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We are very sorry if you have not yet received an answer. We hope that in the meantime everything has been clarified to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from Engelberg! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


80%

From: anonymous26.07.22

It was ok
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope to be able to convince you completely on your next visit and wish you all the best until then! We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


88%

From: anonymous25.07.22

Sehr angenehm
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


100%

From: Karin R.25.07.22

sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel praktisch mit Einsellhalle
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Ronchi, prima, dass unser Hotel für Sie der richtige Ausgangspunkt war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


70%

From: anonymous24.07.22

Ich bin vom Preis Leistungsverhältnis bei Ihnen enttäuscht. Wenn Sie uns als zufriedene Gäste haben wollen, muss Ihre Dienstleistung auch dem Preis entsprechen.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihr Feedback zu unserem H+ Hotel. Wir freuen uns über Ihre ehrliche Meinung über unsere Leistungen und unser Produkt. Selbstverständlich sind wir bemüht uns stets weiterzuentwickeln, um unseren Kunden ein zeitgemäßes Angebot und ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zu bieten. Über einen erneuten Besuch würden wir uns sehr freuen. Vielen Dank und beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

24.07.22


30%

From: Laura B.24.07.22

This is a shocking hotel, the rooms were both hot and uncomfortable and the breakfast service was rude and terrible
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Dear Mrs. Bunting, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advice. Until then we wish you a great time! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

24.07.22


80%

From: anonymous23.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Sonnige Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


97%

From: anonymous23.07.22

Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, schöne Zimmer mit Balkon. Es hatte viele Reisegruppen, die nur eine Nacht logierten. Dadurch sehr viel Umtrieb. Als Feriengast für eine Woche sucht man mehr Ruhe.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Es tut uns leid, dass Sie durch Lärm anderer Gäste etwas gestört wurden. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Sonnige Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


97%

From: Karin23.07.22

Super, bis auf Baustelle vor dem Zimmer, mit Arbeitsbeginn um 7.00h
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Karin, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir sind begeistert, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat und nehmen uns Ihren Hinweis, für welche wir uns wiederum in aller Form entschuldigen, zu Herzen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber in Engelberg sein. Beste sonnige Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


60%

From: anonymous22.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

22.07.22


60%

From: Alyssa22.07.22

Bedauerlicherweise wurden unsere Erwartungen nicht erfüllt (auch wenn sie nicht hoch waren). Betrachtet man die negativen Eindrücke einzeln, sind sie nicht extrem schlimm. Wenn aber alle diese Dinge zusammenkommen, macht es einfach keinen Spass mehr! Zudem rechtfertigen sie den Preis überhaupt nicht. Sehr schade, es bleiben nur die negativen Eindrücke im Erinnerung.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Liebe Alyssa, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht überzeugen konnten. Wir werden jede Ihrer Anmerkungen mit den zuständigen Abteilungen besprechen und uns um die einzelnen Punkte kümmern. Gerne können Sie auch immer unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort ansprechen, um schnelle Abhilfe leisten zu können. Wir hoffen, Sie bei einem weiteren Besuch von unserem Hotel überzeugen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Beste Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

22.07.22


85%

From: anonymous21.07.22

Hotel mit ruhigem Betrieb, wie der Ort selbst auch. SPA im Preis inbegriffen. Zimmer allerdings nicht allzu gross. Garagezugang etwas kompliziert-
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Sonnige Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

21.07.22


76%

From: Marc20.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Marc, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Beste Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.22


76%

From: André19.07.22

Agréable
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear André, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

19.07.22


86%

From: Rolf S.18.07.22

Kurzfristige Buchung. Stornierung wäre bis 18:00 des Ankunftstages möglich gewesen.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Stürm, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.22


100%

From: anonymous18.07.22

Alles super.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Sonnige Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.22


75%

From: Vegard18.07.22

Overall we were happy with our stay. With a few improvements it would be even better.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Vegard, Thank you very much for your review and the time you have taken for it. We hope to be able to convince you completely on your next visit and wish you all the best until then! Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Sergei Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.22


60%

From: anonymous17.07.22

Mediana.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.22


66%

From: Marco17.07.22

Hotel is very good, services as well, but cofort rooms are really old and need renovation. We stayed other times in superior rooms which were much better, but for the cost difference you won't expect such a difference in the rooms
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Dear Marco, Thanks for your review. Customer feedback is an opportunity for us to constantly improve the quality of the house. We are happy to hear your comments and will be happy to include you in the further planning. We are already looking forward to your next visit and wish you all the best. Best regrads, Your H-Hotels team Sergei Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.22


85%

From: Maged Habib, M.17.07.22

Great hotel in an outstanding village on the foot steps of the Titlis
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Habib, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations, and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 913 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance85%
Book now