Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

Overall rating from 1019 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
731 evaluations, show
252 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

320 guests said "great hotel"

350 guests said "very good staff"

295 guests said "wonderful rooms"

275 guests said "great price"

377 guests said "super location"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar


36%

From: Ticino05.08.23

Per un 4 * ... rapporto qualità prezzo troppo caro. Eravamo lì per il week-end del 1° agosto: nessuna bandiera, nessun riferimento !!!
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Ticico, thank you for your feedback. It is a pity that we could not convince you of our hotel. We would like to prove to you that you can feel completely comfortable with us and hope for a second chance to be your host. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Sergei Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.08.23


40%

From: Gruppe mit 30 S.02.04.23

Unflexibel
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100

02.04.23


37%

From: anonymous09.08.22

  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Bar
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
.

09.08.22


30%

From: Laura B.24.07.22

This is a shocking hotel, the rooms were both hot and uncomfortable and the breakfast service was rude and terrible
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Dear Mrs. Bunting, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advice. Until then we wish you a great time! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

24.07.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 1019 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance86%
Book now