Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

Overall rating from 1019 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
731 evaluations, show
252 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

320 guests said "great hotel"

350 guests said "very good staff"

295 guests said "wonderful rooms"

275 guests said "great price"

377 guests said "super location"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar


91%

From: anonymous16.07.24

Fine Hotel, I commit
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


97%

From: anonymous15.07.24

It was an excellent stay
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for having stayed at our Hotel and for rewarding us with such a fantastic feedback. We are thrilled about your beautiful comment. Please visit us again soon and re-experience our excellent hospitality in every way. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


93%

From: Alessandro15.07.24

Excellence, un Grazie al personale
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Alessandro, Thank you so much for your lovely word about your stay in our hotel. We are more than happy to read that our team could offer you a wonderful time. Hopefully we can welcome you soon again and until then we wish you only the best! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


88%

From: anonymous15.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthaltes wohlgefühlt haben und begrüßen Sie sehr gerne wieder. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


96%

From: anonymous15.07.24

Perfect
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


100%

From: Pedro14.07.24

Very good as I was with my wife an 3 kids
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Pedro, Thank you very much for sharing some great impressions with our future guests. We hope to welcome you soon back again for some memorable days in our hotel. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


86%

From: anonymous14.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


100%

From: anonymous14.07.24

Wir sind super zufrieden und kommen gerne noch einmal, falls wir wieder in Engelberg sind. Danke sehr.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns so genossen haben und mit allem rundum zufrieden waren. Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Engelberg wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Danke sehr und bis bald! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


96%

From: Ob D.12.07.24

Super
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.24


100%

From: anonymous12.07.24

Very good
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.24


86%

From: Fang11.07.24

Pleasant
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Fang, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your pleasant stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.24


91%

From: anonymous09.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Ihren Hinweis nehmen wir gerne auf und werden diesen in unserem nächsten Meeting besprechen und an die entsprechende Abteilung weiterleiten, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig! Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.24


96%

From: Dirking08.07.24

OK
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

08.07.24


96%

From: Vinod K.08.07.24

Our stay was quite pleasant and comfortable with the right location, room, ambience, friendly staff and we loved Engelberg for its tranquility.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Kumar, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

08.07.24


96%

From: Marco07.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Marco, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

07.07.24


100%

From: anonymous07.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

07.07.24


100%

From: Oleary06.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Oleary, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

06.07.24


100%

From: Tanya04.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Tanya, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.07.24


88%

From: anonymous03.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.07.24


85%

From: anonymous02.07.24

Sugi, Vera, Patrik: Excellent staff. All three of them were very very happy and made our stay worth visit it.we extremely thankfull to all three
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional friendly staff members. :-) We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.07.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 1019 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance86%
Book now