Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

Overall rating from 3816 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
709 evaluations, show
104 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

669 guests said "great hotel"

599 guests said "very good staff"

616 guests said "wonderful rooms"

236 guests said "great view"

432 guests said "super location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar


100%

From: Ahmed a.30.10.19

    Dear Ahmed We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, great that you could relax in your hotel room. It is very important to us that our guests feel like at home with us. ♥ Thank you very much and we are looking forward welcoming you back soon again in the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Best regards from Engelberg Your team von H-Hotels Silvia Zumbühl - Guest Relation Manager

    30.10.19


    90%

    From: Jussi28.10.19

    Excelent
      Dear Jussi many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

      28.10.19


      100%

      From: Beate G.25.10.19

      Sehr schönes Hotel sowohl für Winter als auch für Sommer. Luzern nicht weit und sonst auch viele Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
        Liebe Frau Gohmert Es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für Ihre positiven Zeilen zum Zimmer und Restaurant, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Schön, dass Ihnen unsere Lage sowie die Ausflugsmöglichkeiten gefallen und wir Sie mit unserer Freundlichkeit überzeugen konnten. Gerne freuen wir uns bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch für weitere Geheimtipps zur Seite zu stehen. Bis zum nächsten Mal! Herzliche Grüsse aus dem herbstlichen Engelberg Ihre Kollegen von H-Hotels Silvia Zumbühl - Guest Relation Manager

        25.10.19


        97.14%

        From: Isenegger/Blocher23.10.19

        Tiptop
          Lieber Herr Isenegger und Liebe Frau Blocher ♥-lichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Eine solche positive Bewertung ist wunderbar und motiviert das Team und mich sehr. Besonders freut uns, dass wir Sie mit der Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter überzeugen konnten. Es würde mich sehr freuen, wenn wir bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Engelberg Ihnen erneut ein schönes Ambiente bieten können. Mit herbstlichen Grüssen und bis bald in Engelberg Ihr Team von H-Hotels Silvia Zumbühl - Guest Relation Manager

          23.10.19


          82.5%

          From: anonymous21.10.19

          Bene... non trovo giusto far rinunciare alla pulizia della camera in cambio di 10.-- fr
            Dear guest thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

            21.10.19


            90%

            From: anonymous14.10.19

            • Breakfast
              80 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

            14.10.19


            96%

            From: Jewel L.14.10.19

            Very nice. Love the pool. Ice grotto made no sense. Foot bath, cracked & useless. Interesting emotional showers
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100
            Dear Jewel Thank you that you have taken the time to share your impressions with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our home stay and thank you for your honest feedback. That is really not our philosophy. We would like to apologize for this. If you lead your trip back, we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

            14.10.19


            100%

            From: Roberto12.10.19

            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Restaurant
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Lieber Roberto, haben Sie vielen lieben Dank für das tolle Feedback! Wie schön, dass es Ihnen wieder so gut bei uns gefallen hat :-) Alles Gute für Sie und bis zum nächsten Mal! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

            12.10.19


            85.71%

            From: anonymous12.10.19

            dadurch, dass auf den Zwischen Etagen durch andere Gäste Lärm verursacht wurde, mindert sich die Wohnqualität. Auch Türen zuschlagen am frühen Morgen.
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              80 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Restaurant
              80 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100
            Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie durch die Lärmbelästigung anderer Gäste hatten. Gerne helfen wir weiter, bitte sprechen Sie unsere Mitarbeiter direkt an! Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

            12.10.19


            100%

            From: anonymous07.10.19

            Toll
              Lieber Gast Herzlichen Dank dafür, dass Sie unser Gast waren und sich Zeit für eine Bewertung genommen haben. Schön, hat es Ihnen bei uns gefallen. Es liegt uns sehr am Herzen, dass unsere Gäste zufrieden sind und sich bei uns wie zu Hause fühlen. Schön, dass Sie die Sauberkeit, das feine Essen sowie die guten Drinks hervorheben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie, lieber Gast, bald wieder bei uns im H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg willkommen zu heissen. Ihr Team von H-Hotels Silvia Zumbühl - Guest Relation Manager

              07.10.19


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              90%

              Based on 3816 ratings out of 13 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
              • Customer Alliance91%
              • Agoda87%
              • Booking.com89%
              • Expedia88%
              • Facebook94%
              • Google90%
              • HolidayCheck86%
              • Hotel.de80%
              • Hotels.com90%
              • HRS82%
              • Orbitz80%
              • TrustYou91%
              • Zoover77%
              Book now