Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

Overall rating from 3546 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
667 evaluations, show
98 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

669 guests said "great hotel"

599 guests said "very good staff"

616 guests said "wonderful rooms"

236 guests said "great view"

432 guests said "super location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar


96.67%

From: FABIAN15.03.20

SEHR SCHÖN, SAUBER UND SEHR ZUVORKOMMENDES UND FREUNDLICHES PERSONAL
    Lieber Fabian, mit Begeisterung haben wir Ihre Bewertung gelesen und direkt mit unseren Kollegen geteilt. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    15.03.20


    88.57%

    From: Andreas Brägger14.03.20

    Hervorragendes Essen mit bester Bedienung in unvergessliche Ambiente... Irgendwie urig und trotzdem modern...
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Herr Brägger, unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob! Wir bemühen uns stets, unseren Gästen ein willkommenes Gefühl zu geben und wir freuen uns sehr solch nette Kommentare lesen zu dürfen! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, an dem wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    14.03.20


    86.67%

    From: anonymous14.03.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    14.03.20


    100%

    From: anonymous13.03.20

    Het was geweldig!!! Super gehad. Komen zeker weer!!!!
      Dear guest we have gratefully received your fantastic feedback and are very glad to read that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our good location and our comfortable rooms. Thank you for your compliment and for taking the time to share your opinion. We are looking forward to your next stay! Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

      13.03.20


      100%

      From: anonymous12.03.20

        Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

        12.03.20


        82.86%

        From: anonymous11.03.20

        Das Hotel könnte mal wieder ein bisschen renovieren werden.
          Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

          11.03.20


          94.29%

          From: anonymous08.03.20

            Dear guest thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that our hotel met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

            08.03.20


            100%

            From: Sacha06.03.20

            Will return next year :)
              Dear Sacha thank you so much for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel and want to come back. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

              06.03.20


              100%

              From: Jessica Fuller04.03.20

              Fantastic value and standard, I would definitely come again. Loved the sauna and pool too and ski facilities
                Dear Mrs. Fuller Thank you for your wonderful review! Our greatest desire is to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible and we are very pleased that we have achieved this with you. We are happy that you felt comfortable and that you enjoyed our breakfast, the pool and our great location. We look forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

                04.03.20


                88.57%

                From: B. Rassmann29.02.20

                Schöne zeitgemässe Einrichtung mit freundlichen Service
                  Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

                  29.02.20


                  Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                  90%

                  Based on 3546 ratings out of 14 portals

                  Certificate from:
                  Customer Alliance
                  • Independent evaluation service
                  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                  What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                  Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                  How does the review process work?

                  Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                  What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                  The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                  What is this?
                  All reviews
                  • Customer Alliance91%
                  • Agoda87%
                  • Booking.com89%
                  • Expedia88%
                  • Facebook94%
                  • Google90%
                  • HolidayCheck87%
                  • Hotel.de80%
                  • Hotels.com90%
                  • HRS83%
                  • Logitravel80%
                  • Orbitz80%
                  • TrustYou91%
                  • Zoover78%
                  Book now