Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

Overall rating from 4560 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
747 evaluations, show
110 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

669 guests said "great hotel"

599 guests said "very good staff"

616 guests said "wonderful rooms"

236 guests said "great view"

432 guests said "super location"

Detailed evaluations


82.86%

From: Egger28.10.20

Sehr gutes Hotel

    28.10.20


    90%

    From: anonymous27.10.20

    Sehr freundliche Aufnahme. Architektonisch keine Schönheit. Innen ok. Gute Lage; interessant, jedes Jahr Ausblick auf eine andere Seite zu haben :).
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    27.10.20


    88%

    From: anonymous27.10.20

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    27.10.20


    100%

    From: Suhner Carina27.10.20

    Für mich für Uns war es nahe zu Perfekt. Wir bekammen alles und deckte unsere Wünsche ( trotz Corona Zeit) alles ab.
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    27.10.20


    72.5%

    From: Laura27.10.20

    Buono.
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    27.10.20


    88%

    From: Annalea Hess-Pult26.10.20

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    26.10.20


    96.67%

    From: Christian Sutter26.10.20

    Siehe oben! Alles top!
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    26.10.20


    83.33%

    From: Eric26.10.20

    très bien
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Cher Eric Tout d'abord, nous souhaitons vous remercier pour votre séjour à Engelberg et pour avoir pris le temps d'évaluer notre hôtel. Grâce à des commentaires comme les vôtres, il est possible de vérifier et d'améliorer notre qualité. Notre principale préoccupation est que nos hôtes se sentent chez eux. Nous serons heureux de transmettre vos commentaires concernant le mini-bar à la personne responsable. Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel et espérons pouvoir vous convaincre à cent pour cent de nos services. Avec l'aimable autorisation d'Engelberg H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg - Team

    26.10.20


    100%

    From: Wyss Markus24.10.20

    Wir kommen nach Corona sehr gerne wieder !!
      Lieber Herr Wyss Wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung! Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen (nach Corona) würden wir uns sehr freuen! Bleiben Sie gesund! ♥-liche Grüsse aus Engelberg Ihr H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg - Team

      24.10.20


      100%

      From: Lukas23.10.20

      Super
        Lieber Lukas Über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und gerne wiederkommen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt in Engelberg! Ihr H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg - Team

        23.10.20


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        87%

        Based on 4560 ratings out of 14 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance92%
        • Agoda87%
        • Booking.com84%
        • Expedia89%
        • Facebook100%
        • Google90%
        • HolidayCheck90%
        • Hotel.de80%
        • Hotels.com90%
        • HRS80%
        • Logitravel80%
        • Orbitz88%
        • TrustYou91%
        • Zoover78%
        Book now