Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

Overall rating from 1019 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
731 evaluations, show
252 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

320 guests said "great hotel"

350 guests said "very good staff"

295 guests said "wonderful rooms"

275 guests said "great price"

377 guests said "super location"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar


97%

From: anonymous29.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations, and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.06.24


92%

From: Gigon A.28.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Gigon, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Sonnige Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

28.06.24


88%

From: Adiel28.06.24

Wonderful
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Adiel, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

28.06.24


100%

From: Murri A.26.06.24

Sehr sauberes Hotel sowie freundliche Leute! Immer wieder gerne!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Murri, ein schöneres Geschenk können Sie uns gar nicht machen. Wie wunderbar, Sie kommen immer wieder gerne! Darauf freuen wir uns sehr und sagen bereits heute schon Herzlich Willkommen im H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Herzlichste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

26.06.24


93%

From: anonymous26.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

26.06.24


80%

From: anonymous24.06.24

Bon séjour
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing some great impressions with our future guests. We hope to welcome you soon back again for some memorable days in our hotel. With much appreciation, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

24.06.24


83%

From: anonymous23.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

23.06.24


80%

From: Dimitri22.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Dimitri, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

22.06.24


97%

From: Manfred M.19.06.24

Gutes Hotel an Toplage.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Meier, vielen Dank für Ihre top Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben und wir mit der Lage des Hauses überzeugen konnten. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

19.06.24


73%

From: anonymous18.06.24

Etwas in die Tage gekommen aber OK
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Kundenrückmeldungen sind für uns Anlass die Qualität des Hauses stetig weiterzuentwickeln. Ihre Anmerkungen nehmen wir gerne auf und werden Sie in der weiteren Planung gerne mit einbeziehen. Wir freuen uns bereits heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.06.24


86%

From: Märki C.16.06.24

Würde immer wieder kommen
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Märki, ein schöneres Geschenk können Sie uns gar nicht machen. Wie wunderbar, Sie würden immer wieder kommen! Darauf freuen wir uns sehr und sagen bereits heute schon Herzlich Willkommen im H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Herzlichste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


100%

From: Amiram14.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


100%

From: Knopler14.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


83%

From: anonymous13.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

13.06.24


73%

From: Damien12.06.24

bien dans son ensemble
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


85%

From: anonymous11.06.24

Tolles Hotel in super City Lage, sowie tollen Wellnesbereich. Manche Bereiche sind aber schon Renovierungsbedürftig, wie Zimmer 204, das wird in absehbarer Zeit bestimmt in Planung sein.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns diese ausführliche Bewertung zukommen zu lassen. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen die tolle Lage und der Wellnessbereich unseres H+ Hotels gefallen haben. Kundenrückmeldungen sind für uns Anlass die Qualität des Hauses stetig weiterzuentwickeln. Ihre Anmerkungen nehmen wir gerne auf und werden Sie in der weiteren Planung gerne mit einbeziehen. Nochmals vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für einen Aufenthalt bei uns entschieden haben, und wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder zu bedienen. Sonnige Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.06.24


100%

From: anonymous11.06.24

Exzellent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.06.24


97%

From: Ori a.10.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Ori, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.06.24


100%

From: anonymous07.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

07.06.24


83%

From: Jürgen A.06.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Jürgen, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

06.06.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 1019 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance86%
Book now