Hotel reviews H2 Hotel Düsseldorf City
Book

Book your hotel

Hotel reviews: H2 Hotel Düsseldorf City

Here you will find reviews made by our guests at the H2 Hotel Düsseldorf City reviewing our rooms, breakfasts, location, cleanliness, prices, restaurant and service. 

Experience the modern design and the uncomplicated flair of our hotel near Düsseldorf's Old Town. Book right here with the best price guarantee and benefit from exclusive advantages!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Düsseldorf City

Overall rating from 2588 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2097 evaluations, show
440 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1053 guests said „Very friendly service” 

1018 guests said „Very good price/ performance ratio” 

1037 guests said „Beautiful rooms” 

992 guests said „Super location” 

1066 guests said „Great new hotel” 

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: anonymous18.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
WOW,100%! Herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotels in Düsseldorf, lieber Gast! Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanke ich mich für Ihre Empfehlung und freue mich, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder – wir würden uns sehr freuen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen , Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

18.02.24


93%

From: Adrian18.02.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Estimado Adrian, Muchas gracias por la fantástica reseña que ha hecho de nuestro hotel. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y esperamos volver a darle la bienvenida pronto. Un cordial saludo, Su equipo de H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Responsable de Reputación Online Oeste

18.02.24


80%

From: anonymous18.02.24

Gut
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Düsseldorf, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

18.02.24


100%

From: anonymous18.02.24

Gradevole
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Caro ospite, Grazie mille per la tua meravigliosa recensione! È fantastico che ti piaccia il nostro hotel e lo hai condiviso direttamente con noi e con i nostri futuri ospiti. Noi vorremmo Non vediamo l'ora di darvi presto il benvenuto a casa nostra. Bellissimi saluti da Düsseldorf, Il tuo team di H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

18.02.24


92%

From: anonymous18.02.24

Tolles Hotel. Nur leider liegen alle Doppelzimmer zur Straße und den Bahnschienen. Somit kann man die Fenster nicht öffnen. Sehr schade.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung und Ihren Hinweis. Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel in allen anderen Punkten gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Schöne Grüße aus Düsseldorf, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

18.02.24


83%

From: anonymous17.02.24

L unico punto negativo e' che non ci sono camere a letti matrimoniali.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Caro ospite, Grazie per la tua recensione È un peccato non essere riusciti a convincerti al 100% di noi. Saremo lieti di darvi il benvenuto con tutti i nostri servizi durante il vostro prossimo soggiorno Ottieni servizi e spero di rivederti presto. Tanti saluti da Düsseldorf, Il tuo team di H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

17.02.24


100%

From: Stephen B.17.02.24

Booked directly after finding the hotel on google. Great location only a 5 min walk to local metro station with frequent service to City Centre, Central Station and Airport. Hotel is modern and clean, staff were very friendly and accommodating, very good Wi-Fi throughout the hotel (essential when traveling with kids!). 4 bed bunk bed room is ideal for traveling with young family. Evening meals & drinks in the H2 hub were not over priced and tasted good. Breakfast buffet has excellent choice and food was fresh. Car park also has free charging for EV's which was very useful before starting our drive home. Kids have already asked me when we are staying again, so the hotel gets their vote too!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 5 star rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards from Düsseldorf, Your Team of H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

17.02.24


100%

From: Katharina K.15.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrte Frau Kublik, das schönste Lob für unser Team ist Ihre Zufriedenheit - vielen Dank für Ihre ausgesprochen schöne Bewertung, über die sich alle Mitarbeiter riesig gefreut haben. Bis hoffentlich ganz bald bei uns im H2 Hotel Düsseldorf City. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

15.02.24


88%

From: anonymous15.02.24

gut
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Klasse Bewertung. Ihre Hinweise und Anregungen zur Erweiterung unserer Fernsehprogrammen nehmen wir ebenso gern auf und werden versuchen für Verbesserung zu sorgen. Wir hoffen Sie wieder einmal bei uns in Düsseldorf begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

15.02.24


90%

From: anonymous15.02.24

Sehr gut...
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem schönen Erlebnis machen konnten! Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch , Ihre wundervolle Bewertung und Ihre Anregungen, die wir gerne an die entsprechende Abteilung weiterleiten werden. Bitte kommen Sie uns bald wieder in Düsseldorf besuchen, das wäre eine tolle Bestätigung unserer Leistungen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

15.02.24


88%

From: anonymous15.02.24

Good, modern room.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review and lovely words about your stay in our hotel in Düsseldorf!We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

15.02.24


83%

From: Walter J.14.02.24

Sehr freundliches u zuverlässiges Personal! Rezeption u Restaurant ( Frühstück) Mitarbeiter besonders zu erwähnen!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, über Ihre positive Bewertung sowie Ihre lobenden Worte haben wir uns sehr gefreut, aber auch Ihre Anregungen werden wir intern diskutieren und auswerten. Vielen Dank für Ihren Hinweis! Gern heißen wir Sie auch zukünftig wieder herzlich in unserem Haus willkommen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Düsseldorf, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

14.02.24


80%

From: anonymous14.02.24

We got what we expected. A greater selection with changes daily would have been appreciated.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the fantastic review you have given our hotel at Düsseldorf. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! With best regards, Your team from H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

14.02.24


80%

From: Michael14.02.24

Tetrapackrührei ist halt nicht lecker, ansonsten gut!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Michael, danke, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimkehr an uns gedacht haben und eine insgesamt gute Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt abgaben. Ihr konstruktives Feedback, welches sowohl Ihre positiven, als auch negativen Erfahrungen wiedergibt, wissen wir zu schätzen und nehmen uns Ihre aufgeführten Kritikpunkte, für welche wir uns aufrichtig entschuldigen, zu Herzen. Wir hoffen auf eine weitere Gelegenheit Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen, um Ihre Meinung zu verbessern und Sie vollständig für unser komfortables Haus zu gewinnen. Herzliche Grüße aus Düsseldorf, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

14.02.24


100%

From: Hasret14.02.24

Die Auswahl war vielfältig. Alles hat geschmeckt und die Auswahl an verschiedenen heiß und kalt Getränken hat das ganze abgerundet. Wir waren vollstens zufrieden.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, das gesamte Team freut sich, dass Sie so eine fantastische Zeit mit uns hatten und Sie mit unserem Service sehr zufrieden waren! Ihre Kommentare und Rückmeldungen sind erwünscht und sind sehr wichtig für uns. Die Zufriedenheit der Gäste ist unser Ziel Nummer Eins, und so arbeiten wir hart daran, dieses Ziel zu erreichen! Bis zu Ihrem hoffentlich baldigen nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns in Düsseldorf wünschen wir Ihnen eine schöne Zeit. Freundliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

14.02.24


96%

From: Пётр14.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Пётр, Thank you very much for the fantastic review you have given our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! With best regards, Your team from H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

14.02.24


88%

From: anonymous13.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por la fantástica reseña que ha hecho de nuestro hotel. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y esperamos volver a darle la bienvenida pronto. Un cordial saludo, Su equipo de H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Responsable de Reputación Online Oeste

13.02.24


83%

From: Giulia13.02.24

Hotel comodo per posizione, camera moderna ma con doccia non separata dalla zona notte. Pulizia ottima, personale molto cortese
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Gentila Giulia, La ringraziamo molto per la fantastica recensione che ha fatto del nostro hotel. Siamo lieti che si sia trovato bene con noi e speriamo di poterla riaccogliere presto! Con i migliori saluti, Il vostro team di H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Responsabile reputazione online Ovest

13.02.24


100%

From: Charlene K.13.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrte Frau Kreuz, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung. „100%“, sagt uns, dass wir es richtig machen. Eine positive Rückmeldung wie Ihre ist für uns eine Bestätigung unserer Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese weiter zu verbessern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, bei dem wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Düsseldorf, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

13.02.24


100%

From: Nick13.02.24

We had a great stay. We come to Düsseldorf often to visit family and we are planning king on using this hotel from now on. Great base for our trips.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Nick, Thank you for the great review and lovely words about your stay in our hotel at Düsseldorf!We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

13.02.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

Based on 2588 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
Book now