Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2807 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2215 evaluations, show
509 evaluations, show
69 evaluations, show
12 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


82%

From: anonymous27.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


100%

From: Anudari T.27.06.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Anudari, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving us such a brilliant rating. We are thrilled that our modern comfort and conveniences met your expectations just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


87%

From: Radtke27.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin wählten und sich die Zeit nahmen, uns so super einzuschätzen. Toll, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten überzeugen konnten und Sie eine erholsame Zeit in schönem Ambiente, sowie zentraler Lage, verbrachten. Wir wären begeistert, Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


93%

From: anonymous27.06.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wie schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und unsere Serviceleistungen wertschätzten. Wir wären begeistert, Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


83%

From: anonymous27.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung und sind froh, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns erholsam war. Es wäre toll, wenn wir Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen dürften, damit wir Ihre Eindrücke noch weiter verbessern können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


83%

From: Achim S.23.06.22

Alles im Allem positiv
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Achim, besten Dank für das freundliche Feedback zu Ihren Aufenthaltserfahrungen in unserem H4 Hotel. Wie schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie überwiegend positive Eindrücke sammelten. Ihre Anmerkungen schätzen wir ebenso sehr und nehmen uns diese zur Optimierung zu Herzen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten und besuchen uns eines Tages erneut, damit wir Sie vollständig für uns gewinnen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.06.22


100%

From: Nieves23.06.22

Muy buena.en especial personal de recepcion
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Nieves, How lovely to see your awesome feedback confirming the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our H4 Hotel. We are more than happy that your experiences met your idea of a pleasant abidance in every way and made you share a beautiful review. Please come back soon for another memorable time with us in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.06.22


90%

From: anonymous22.06.22

Very good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing a lovely review of your recent abidance with us and our future guests. We are happy that our modern comfort met your expectations and made your stay enjoyable. Please come back soon for another pleasant time at the H4 Hotel in the heart of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.06.22


96%

From: Theres22.06.22

Tolles Hotel, modern und stilvoll eingerichtet
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Theresa, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser Haus so super zu bewerten und uns Ihre wunderbaren Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste so richtig wohl fühlen und in guter Erinnerung behalten. Wie schön, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreichen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, auch zukünftig wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.06.22


100%

From: Mouton22.06.22

Excellent!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are grateful for your brilliant review as a result of the positive impressions you gained while staying at our H4 Hotel. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations of a pleasant abidance and we look forward to enable your next visit just as delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.06.22


92%

From: Claire21.06.22

Easy, Cozy
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Claire, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant abidance with us and appreciated our personalized service features just as much as the great conveniences. We are thankful for your super rating and we already look forward to enable your future visit just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.06.22


100%

From: Bojan21.06.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Bojan, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our H4 Hotel such a fabulous rating. We are more than happy that you acknowledged our conveniences and excellent service features just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back again soon and enjoy another delightful abidance with us in the heart of lively Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.06.22


92%

From: anonymous21.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, möchten wir Ihnen ganz herzlich danken. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und solch positive Eindrücke sammeln konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut in unserem Hause willkommen und freuen uns schon heute auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.06.22


85%

From: Balber C.20.06.22

Perfekte Lage, nette Mitarbeiter, Sauberkeit gut
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Frau Balber, für Ihre gute Bewertung, welche bestätigt, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause wohl fühlten, möchten wir uns bedanken. Schade nur, dass nicht all unserer Kollegen vom Empfang Ihren Erwartungen von professionellem und serviceorientierten Verhalten entsprachen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten und seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Anmerkungen in einem intensiven Gespräch mit unserem Team aufgreifen werden. Gern möchten wir Ihnen während eines zukünftigen Besuches beweisen, dass wir das besser können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.06.22


100%

From: Cindy P.20.06.22

Great overall experience. The conference food and refreshments were delicious. The rooms were well appointed, and support staff available to help if needed. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful. Very good value for the cost of the room.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Cindy, Thanks a million for sharing the positive impressions of your recent abidance with our future guests. It was a pleasure for us to have satisfied your expectations as we love giving our very best to provide excellent service and create wonderful experiences for everyone staying. Please visit us again soon for another delightful time. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.06.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2807 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now