Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Lübeck

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Lübeck. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Lübeck

Overall rating from 1496 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1192 evaluations, show
274 evaluations, show
23 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

602 guests said „Fantastic hotel

557 guests said „Very bright rooms

617 guests said „Very polite staff

593 guests said „Great location

455 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


40%

From: anonymous29.07.22

  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. We would like to know what your expectations were and what you have missed. We would be very grateful if you write us a quick email: [email protected]. We would be pleased for another chance to be your host and improve your impressions. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


100%

From: anonymous29.07.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your very excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our hotel! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


76%

From: Gabriela29.07.22

Acceptable but seriously price overrated
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Gabriela, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


100%

From: Frank28.07.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Frank, How lovely to know that your stay at our hotel was associated with fantastic impressions which is the reason for your awesome rating. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and we are more than happy that we have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay to the fullest. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our warm as well as excellent hospitality. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


96%

From: Michael J.28.07.22

Dejligt hotel. Dejligt med P pladser.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. John, Thanks a million for rewarding us with such an amazing rating which confirms the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us in great ambience and warm atmosphere. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


100%

From: anonymous28.07.22

Det var et meget professionelt sted Og værelset var super fint
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


88%

From: anonymous28.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks for staying with us. We greatly value your feedback. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


83%

From: Anders28.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, What a nice review! Thank you so much. We are happy you enjoyed and do hope you visit us again very soon! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


73%

From: anonymous28.07.22

Ervend geen bar en ook geen restaurant. De vloer van de douche was spekglad
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to rate and comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that even though you overall enjoyed a pleasant time with us not all of our conveniences fully met your expectations. Please come back again someday and allow us to improve your impressions. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


96%

From: anonymous28.07.22

Jederzeit gern wieder
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung! Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als rundum zufriedene Gäste, die sich wohl gefühlt haben und gerne wiederkommen. Lübeck ist immer eine Reise wert und wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch aufs Neue von unserem Hotel zu überzeugen! Mit besten Grüßen aus Lübeck - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


100%

From: anonymous28.07.22

Great!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the 100% rating and hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


88%

From: Jan L.27.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Lindh, Thank you for your good rating. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


76%

From: anonymous27.07.22

Good location. Stayed only for one night. Should have more parking spots.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your review! It was nice to host you in our hotel and we are looking forward to a repetition! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


100%

From: anonymous27.07.22

Very good.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are deeply grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


93%

From: anonymous27.07.22

sehr zentral
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Lübeck - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


93%

From: Familie Horn, G.26.07.22

Es hat uns gut gefallen. Die Klimaanlage war hilfreich weil die Fenster wegen des Straßenlärmes nachts geschlossen werden müssten.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Familie Horn, klasse, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel Lübeck hatten - da hoffen wir doch, dass Sie uns das nächste Mal wieder besuchen werden :-) Wir würden uns jedenfalls riesig freuen. Bis dahin - alles Gute! Mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


93%

From: anonymous26.07.22

Sehr gutes Hotel für einen Städtetrip!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser H+ Hotel für Ihren Städtetrip nach Lübeck die richtige Wahl war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Freundlichst grüßt Sie - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


76%

From: Chris26.07.22

Great room and location of hotell. Few free hotel parking lots but close and affordable parking nearby.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Chris, We appreciate for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Lübeck, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


88%

From: Elena26.07.22

Sehr freundlichen und sehr hilfsbereiten Personal, sehr bequemen Betten, sehr gute Lage. Leider die Sauberkeit war nur oberflächlich.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Elena, herzlichen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback zu Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt bei uns. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie die Zeit bei uns genießen konnten und sind Ihnen sehr dankbar für die besonders freundlichen Worte über unser Personal. Für die oberflächliche Reinigung Ihre Zimmers möchten wir uns vielmals entschuldigen und werden es sofort an unser Housekeeping weitergeben. Es wäre schön, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


93%

From: Karl-Martin Aichele l.25.07.22

Sehr gute Mitarbeiter
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Danke lieber Herr Aichele für die klasse Bewertung unseres H+ Hotel Lübeck und Ihre lobenden Worte über unsere Mitarbeiter! Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohlgefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie kommen wieder?! Sommerliche Grüße aus dem schönen Lübeck - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 1496 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now