Hotel rating:
HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 1494 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1372 evaluations, show
86 evaluations, show
28 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

753 guests said "Very great hotel"

750 guests said "Very modern rooms"

451 guests said "Top location"

725 guests said "Very friendly staff"

263 guests said "Fantastic breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

100%

From: Bregorth15.09.22

Alles sehr perfekt, gerne wieder
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen von Herzen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen so hervorragend bewertet zu haben. Toll, dass Ihre Zeit in unserem Hause wunderbar war und Sie super Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Gern möchten wir Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso erholsam werden lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.09.22


100%

From: Fam W.15.09.22

Sehr freundliches Personal, fantastische Zimmer und geschmackvolle Einrichtung
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrte Familie Wilmink, wir danken Ihnen von Herzen, uns hinsichtlich Ihres gelungenen Aufenthaltes in unserem Hotel so fantastisch bewertet zu haben und sind begeistert, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen in vollem Umfang gerecht wurden. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal als unseren geschätzten Gast willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.09.22


86%

From: Kopf14.09.22

Super lage...freundlich...leider schrank zu klein
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen fast vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch sogar noch angenehmer zu gestalten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.09.22


100%

From: Antonie14.09.22

Een top hotel, dat recent is geopend. De kamers zijn ruim en luxe. Ook de ligging van het hotel is goed. Dus een aanrader.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Antonie, We are delighted about the fantastic rating on your recent abidance at our hotel. Thanks a million for letting us know that you had such a pleasant stay and acknowledged our conveniences just as much as our excellent hospitality. Please recommend us to your friends and visit us again soon. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.09.22


100%

From: Simon L.14.09.22

Wir haben uns Rundum wohlgefuehlt
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Simon, für die hervorragende Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes möchten wir uns bei Ihnen recht herzlich bedanken. Toll, dass Sie mit dem gehobenen Komfort unseres Hauses, sowie mit dem gastorientierten Service unseres gesamten Teams zufrieden waren und Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.09.22


100%

From: anonymous13.09.22

Sehr schönes Hotel und wahnsinnig nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Die offenen Weine im Restaurant sind der einzige Kritikpunkt. Wir kommen aus der Pfalz und die Pfalz hat tolle Weine. Die Weine aus der Pfalz, die im Hotel angeboten werden, gehören da nicht dazu.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken, welche Sie in unserem Hause sammeln konnten. Toll, dass Sie mit unserem Komfort genauso zufrieden waren, wie mit unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft, was Ihren Aufenthalt letztendlich so erholsam werden ließ. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon sehr bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein, um Sie aufs Neue zu begeistern. Viele Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.09.22


100%

From: anonymous13.09.22

Amazing stay at the brand new Hyperion hotel in Salzburg. Everything was perfect - friendly and helpful staff, great location, immaculate and beautiful rooms - not to mention maybe the quietest hotel room Ive ever stayed in. Would definitely stay again.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving us such a brilliant rating. We are thrilled that our modern comfort and conveniences met your expectations just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.09.22


100%

From: Tom13.09.22

My stay here was fantastic- great room, service, location 10 min walk to old town and parking nearby-
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Tom, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.09.22


93%

From: Gredler13.09.22

Sehr stilvoll und zweckmaessig
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre super Bewertung, welche Ihren angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt. Mit unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft und unserem tollen Service hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.09.22


100%

From: Megan12.09.22

Lovely hotel. Large, modern rooms. and great ameneties
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Megan, Thanks a lot for giving your recent stay at our hotel a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced high comfort as well as an attentive service. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your abidance just as or even more delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.09.22


100%

From: Satish V.11.09.22

It was wonderful experience and wish to come again . Very co operative staff
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Vijaywargi, Thanks a million for giving your recent abidance at our comfortable hotel such a fabulous rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a great time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay in nice ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.09.22


100%

From: Andrea10.09.22

I felt comfortable there
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Andrea, We are thrilled how much you enjoyed your abidance at our hotel and we would like to thank you for your amazing rating. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as excellent service features met your expectation and made your stay delightful. We already look forward to enable your future visit just as memorable. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.09.22


93%

From: Cor en A.08.09.22

Fraai gelegen gerenoveerd hotel. Doordat het op moment van inchecken niet druk in het hotel was, konden we de auto op de parking van het binnenterrein zetten tegen kosten. Overigens is zowat alles op loopafstand te bezoeken. Handig! De kamer is ruim, het bed ligt top met een heerlijk dekbed, de badkamer praktisch. Goed geïsoleerd. Totaal geen last van buren of verkeer gehad. Airco is wat lastig in te stellen. Er zitten veel nieuwe licht snufjes in de kamer verwerkt. Koelkastje met drankjes tegen betaling. We komen zeker nog eens naar de prachtige stad Salzburg en dan ook weer naar dit hotel. Aanrader!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Cor en Annelies, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving your experiences great 93%. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and we would be delighted to welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable abidance. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.09.22


100%

From: anonymous08.09.22

Tip Top. Vielen Dank
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und sich die Mühe machten, uns so hervorragend einzuschätzen. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und solch positive Bewertungen wie Ihre, sind die schönste Belohnung für unser gesamtes Team. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen, damit wir Sie aufs Neue begeistern können. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.09.22


100%

From: Messinger F.08.09.22

Es war alles bestens und das Personal war sehr freundlich
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Messinger, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre daraus resultierende ausgezeichnete Bewertung. Diese ist für uns eine große Motivation, sowie Bestätigung, auf unserem bisherigen hohen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.09.22


93%

From: anonymous06.09.22

TOLLES COOLES HOTEL, SEHR GUTES FRÜHSTÜCK, GROßES ZIMMER
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die super Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.09.22


100%

From: Mohamed06.09.22

Excellent Freindly staff during checking in and out. The hotel very beautiful outside and inside with smart rooms.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mohamed, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.09.22


100%

From: anonymous05.09.22

Excellent loved the pool
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent abidance at our hotel made you leave such an awesome rating. Thanks a million for sharing and please come back again someday to enjoy another wonderful stay with us in great ambience. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.09.22


100%

From: Alexandra B.05.09.22

Wunderschönes Hotel mit perfekter Lage und sehr freundlichem Personal! Wir haben aufgrund der Verfügbarkeit ohne Aufpreis ein Zimmer-Upgrade bekommen, worüber wir uns sehr gefreut haben. Darüber hinaus waren wir mit unserem Hund dort und waren überrascht, welcher Komfort dort auch für die vierbeinigen Gäste angeboten wird (Körbchen, Decke, Näpfe und Futter). Unserer Meinung nach außergewöhnlich. Uns hat das Hotel ausgesprochen gut gefallen und wir werden dort bei unserem nächsten Besuch in Salzburg sicher wieder ein Zimmer buchen.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Alexandra, tausend Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, welche wir herzlich gern mit unserem engagierten Team teilen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurden und Sie sich in unserem Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Tha Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.09.22


100%

From: Jesus M.05.09.22

Recibimos un trato por parte de la gente de la reception digno de los mejores hoteles de 5 estrellas. En todo momento nos ayudaron a que nuestra estancia allí fuese todo perfecto. Especial mención a Simón, que es una persona con gran capacidad para gestionar todo con gran profesionalidad y amabilidad. Un 10.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Montesinos, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.09.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

Based on 1494 ratings

Certificate from:
cusomer alliance logo
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance95%
Book now