Hotel rating:
HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 1536 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1412 evaluations, show
88 evaluations, show
28 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

753 guests said "Very great hotel"

750 guests said "Very modern rooms"

451 guests said "Top location"

725 guests said "Very friendly staff"

263 guests said "Fantastic breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

100%

From: Gianluca e E.29.08.22

Siamo stati molto bene in questa nuova splendida struttura.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Gianluca e Elisa, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. Regarding to your amazing rating we are delighted that you enjoyed a very pleasant time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance in warm atmosphere. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.08.22


100%

From: anonymous29.08.22

Schönes neues Hotel.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren kürzlichen Aufenthalt und für Ihre Mühe, diesen so fantastisch zu bewerten. Wir sind begeistert, dass Ihnen die Annehmlichkeiten unseres Hauses so gut gefallen haben und Sie eine wunderbare Zeit in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal als unseren geschätzten Gast willkommen heißen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.08.22


100%

From: Mohammed28.08.22

everything is beautiful
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mohammed, We are more than happy about your fantastic rating. Thanks a million for letting us know that our comfort as well as service features met your expectations and made your stay delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another enjoyable abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.08.22


100%

From: anonymous28.08.22

Phenomenal . This beautiful hotel I centrally located and very close to most of the tourist spot destinations.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.08.22


93%

From: anonymous26.08.22

Good location, new hotel, big rooms, nice design
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.08.22


100%

From: Ann G.26.08.22

Beautiful rooms and attentive people
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Glossl, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.08.22


100%

From: Sally S.26.08.22

Absolutely lovely. Nice new hotel with friendly staff.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Sally, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.08.22


100%

From: Noname26.08.22

Top top top Personal!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Unser gesamtes Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so grandios zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.08.22


100%

From: anonymous25.08.22

super Lage, freundliche MA,
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter loben. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder einmal bei uns im Hyperion Hotel in Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

25.08.22


93%

From: Simone24.08.22

Schönes zentrales Hotel, tolle Lsge am Schloss, fußläufig ins Zentrum. Ruhige Lage, ruhig im Hotel, angenehme freundliche Atmosphäre, sehr gutes Frühstück, gemütliche Zimmer. Schöne Lounge mit Getränken, kleinen Snacks. Sehr guter Service im Frühstücksraum und in der Bar. Der Zimmerservice hat noch Potential nach oben aber aller Anfang ist schwer! Es wurde immer sofort reagiert. Parken etwas umständlich, wir hatten Glück im Innenhof parken zu können. Danke für die schöne Zeit!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Wir haben zu Danken liebe Simone für Ihre Besuch, als auch die großartige Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit in Salzburg verbracht haben und wir können nur hoffen, dass wir für Ihren nächsten Besuch wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Alles Gute bis dahin wünscht Ihnen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

24.08.22


100%

From: anonymous24.08.22

Fantastic on all levels, customer service, comfort and quality. Great breakfast and good location. Staff are particularly helpful and friendly!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are more than happy about your fantastic rating. Thanks a million for letting us know that our comfort as well as service features met your expectations and made your stay delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another enjoyable abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.08.22


100%

From: anonymous23.08.22

Exceptional. Room, ambience in hotel, Food and staff. All exceptional.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent abidance at our comfortable hotel such a fabulous rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a great time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay in nice ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.08.22


100%

From: anonymous23.08.22

Wunderschönes, sehr geschmackvoll kernsaniertes Hotel. Alles war perfekt.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre grandiose Bewertung. Wir freuen uns riesig, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie tollem Service gewinnen konnten und Sie einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein und Sie auf's Neue begeistern. Mit allerbesten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.08.22


100%

From: anonymous22.08.22

Geweldig hotel vlak bij het oude centrum. Vriendelijk personeel. Heel goed ontbijt. Recentelijk geopend hotel dus alles is prachtig nieuw. Mooie rustige kamers. Een absolute aanrader
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your abidance at our Hotel such an amazing rating confirming your delightful impressions and appreciation for our daily efforts. We hope that we can welcome you back again someday and enable your next stay just as pleasant. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.08.22


100%

From: Brian H.22.08.22

We were supposed to stay at the H+ Hotel Hauptbahnhof, but were moved to the Hyperion Hotel due to overbooking. Im very happy about the change. The Hyperion Hotel is truly excellent. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, the technology was helpful, the staff is exceptional, the location was perfect, and the complimentary amenities such as orange juice and candies in the lobby was a nice touch. Highly recommended.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Brian, We are grateful for your brilliant rating which is confirming the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our Hotel. How lovely to know that you had such a pleasant time with us. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in nice ambience as well as convenient location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.08.22


100%

From: anonymous22.08.22

Sehr geschmackvolle Einrichtung, der Zimmer sowie des Hotels, das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit. Leider haben wir die Klimaanlage nicht zum Laufen gebracht. Beim Frühstücksbüfett fehlte es an nichts. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre daraus resultierende ausgezeichnete Bewertung. Diese ist für uns eine große Motivation, sowie Bestätigung, auf unserem bisherigen hohen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.08.22


100%

From: Ria R.22.08.22

Perfect alles klopt in deze prachtige ambiance
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Rozendaal, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. We are delighted that your positive impressions made you give us such a brilliant rating. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another fantastic stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.08.22


100%

From: anonymous21.08.22

Wir wurden sehr freundlich und kompetent empfangen und bedient. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr ident in Ihrer Funktion. Lediglich die Nachbuchung des Frühstücks wurde nicht vermerkt und so bekam ich eine weitere Rechnung.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre beeindruckende Bewertung. Toll, dass Sie einen solch gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbrachten und wir Sie in jeglicher Hinsicht begeistern konnten. Unser Ziel ist es, dass sich unsere Gäste rundum wohl fühlen und den bestmöglichen Service erhalten. Wie schön, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreicht haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.08.22


100%

From: Sara F.21.08.22

Fantastisch, wir haben uns unfassbar wohl gefühlt und die Betreuung von vorne bis hinten genossen
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Sara, Ihre grandiose Bewertung, welche ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude zur Kenntnis genommen und bedanken uns dafür von Herzen. Um Sie auf's Neue zu begeistern hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.08.22


93%

From: Khaloud21.08.22

Very excited to stay agin with beautiful service
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Khaloud, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.08.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

Based on 1536 ratings

Certificate from:
cusomer alliance logo
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance95%
Book now