Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2735 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2141 evaluations, show
507 evaluations, show
74 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


84%

From: anonymous03.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unser modernes Haus im Herzen Berlins insgesamt gefallen hat und wir mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten punkten konnten. Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt möchten wir gern noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H4 Hotel am Alexanderplatz. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.22


100%

From: anonymous03.06.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, welche wir herzlich gern mit unserem engagierten Team teilen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurden und Sie sich in unserem modernen Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.22


88%

From: Jason C.03.06.22

Very goog!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Jason, How lovely to see the great review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are thankful for your kind words and happy to know that our conveniences as well as excellent service features were appreciated. Please come back soon for another pleasant abidance in modern ambience and super central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.22


83%

From: anonymous02.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben und freuen uns, dass Sie in unserem Hause erholsame Tage in tollem Ambiente, sowie super zentraler Lage verbringen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen und Ihre Eindrücke auch noch verbessern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.22


96%

From: david02.06.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear David, Many thanks for having stayed at our H4 Hotel and for giving us a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed your abidance and we would be pleased to welcome you back again soon for another delightful time with us in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.22


96%

From: Gaetano02.06.22

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Gaetano, Thank you very much for taking the time to answer the online survey following your recent stay with us. How lovely to know that our service features as well as facilities met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. We cant wait to meet again. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.22


86%

From: Tobias F.01.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Freuler, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und die nette Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen konnten und hoffen, Sie eines Tages erneut bei uns im H4 Hotel am beliebten Alex begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

01.06.22


100%

From: Karpus01.06.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Karpus, vielen Dank für Ihre beeindruckende Bewertung. Toll, dass Sie einen solch gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbrachten und wir Sie in jeglicher Hinsicht begeistern konnten. Unser Ziel ist es, dass sich unsere Gäste rundum wohl fühlen und den bestmöglichen Service erhalten. Wie schön, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreicht haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

01.06.22


92%

From: anonymous01.06.22

Die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Das Hotel sauber. Die Suite ist groß und gemütlich. Jedoch hatten wir bei der weiteren Übernachtungen keine Info erhalten, dass keine Suite mehr frei war, obwohl eine gebucht wurde. Dies hat uns sehr geärgert. Des Weiteren wurde uns bei der ersten Übernachtung keine Zugang zu Executive Lounge zu Verfügung gestellt, obwohl es im Preis inbegriffen war.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast vielen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Aufenthaltserfahrungen teilten. Ihr freundliches Feedback, sowie die tolle 93% Bewertung wissen wir zu schätzen und sind froh, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Für die genannten Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen wir uns hingegen in aller Form, denn diese spiegeln keinesfalls unser übliches Qualitätsniveau wider. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kritikpunkte intern besprechen werden, um ein erneutes Vorkommen zu vermeiden. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen und dann vollständig für unser komfortables Haus gewinnen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

01.06.22


92%

From: Ricardo Y.01.06.22

It's a good all-around hotel, 3min walking from Alexanderplatz. There's some outside noise by night coming to the room, but beside that everything was fine.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Ricardo, Thanks a million for posting a nice review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that apart from the traffic noise your time with us was pleasant and associated with delightful impressions. Next time please just give us a short note in advance that you prefer a quiet room facing the inner courtyard and due to our current availability we will be pleased to fulfill your request. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

01.06.22


90%

From: Janne31.05.22

Very nice
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Janne, Thanks a lot for posting a great online review. How nice to know that your stay at our hotel was enjoyable and associated with positive impressions. Please come back soon for another pleasant abidance with us in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.22


91%

From: Torsten T.31.05.22

Im Allgemeinen alles ok, bis auf ein paar Kleinigkeiten
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Treziak, für Ihre zusammenfassende Bewertung sind wir Ihnen dankbar und freuen uns, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause sehr wohl fühlten. Schade nur, dass unsere Kollegen vom Housekeeping nicht mit der gängigen Reinheit überzeugen konnten, wofür sie in der Regel geschätzt werden. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass Ihre Erlebnisse keinesfalls unseren für üblich exzellenten Zimmerservice widerspiegeln und natürlich keiner unserer Gäste sein Toilettenpapier selbst mitbringen muss. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten und werden Ihre Kritik umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame besprechen. Hoffentlich bekommen wir von Ihnen eine weitere Gelegenheit, Sie, während eines zukünftigen Aufenthaltes, von unserem Qualitätsniveau in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.22


92%

From: Suad30.05.22

It was a very nice stay and the trip was very easygoing. No stress and no worries. So thank you so much for such a nice experience! :-)
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Suad, Thank you for posting a lovely review of your recent and pleasant abidance at our H4 Hotel. We are grateful for your super rating as well as the kind words and we are happy that you have shared your positive impressions. Please come back soon for another delightful stay with us in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


92%

From: Michael30.05.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Michael, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving your experiences a super rating. We are happy that your stay with us was pleasant and associated with delightful impressions. Please come back soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as or even more enjoyable. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


100%

From: Seibert30.05.22

Es ist ein super tolles Hotel, welches wir gerne weiterempfehlen und bei unserem nächsten Tripp auch gerne selbst wieder aufsuchen
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Tausend Dank für das wundervolle Feedback lieber Gast! Ein schöneres Lob können wir uns gar nicht vorstellen und werden Ihres freudig mit unserem gesamten Team teilen. Gern möchten wir Sie erneut begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Dufte Grüße aus der quirligen Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


100%

From: Zachi H.29.05.22

Excellent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Zachi, We are grateful for your brilliant review as a result of the positive impressions you gained while staying at our H4 Hotel. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations of a pleasant abidance and we look forward to enable your next visit just as delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.22


83%

From: Dirk G.29.05.22

Insgesamt ein noch gutes Hotel, aber mit vielen kleinen Einschränkungen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Für dasselbe Geld gibt es in Berlin bessere Hotels in ähnlich guter Lage.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Herr Gawronska, besten Dank für das freundliche Feedback zu Ihren Aufenthaltserfahrungen in unserem H4 Hotel. Wie schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie überwiegend positive Eindrücke sammelten. Ihre Anmerkungen schätzen wir ebenso sehr und nehmen uns diese zur Optimierung zu Herzen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten und besuchen uns eines Tages erneut, damit wir Sie vollständig für uns gewinnen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.22


83%

From: Van N.28.05.22

Prima hotel. Goed georganiseerd
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for sharing your experiences. Good to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our amenities. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great quality level and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

28.05.22


100%

From: Schlecking28.05.22

der erste eindruck war sofort perfekt
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir schätzen jedes einzelne Feedback unserer Gäste sehr, um daraus zu lernen und natürlich auch aufgrund des direkten Kontakts. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen an einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause gerecht wurden und das Gefühl von Geborgenheit, sowie Wohlbefinden vermitteln konnten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein Wiedersehen, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

28.05.22


94%

From: Allan og B.27.05.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Allan, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin. We are happy that because of your positive experiences you gave us a great rating and we already look forward to enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.05.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2735 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now