Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2735 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2141 evaluations, show
507 evaluations, show
74 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


93%

From: anonymous27.05.22

Gutes Hotel
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende super Bewertung möchten wir Ihnen ganz herzlich danken. Toll, dass Ihre Zeit bei uns erholsam war und Ihr Feedback entsprechend positiv ausfiel. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal in unserem modernen und zentral gelegenen Hause willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.05.22


100%

From: anonymous26.05.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die fantastische Bewertung Ihres gelungenen Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.05.22


92%

From: anonymous24.05.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, We are happy that you had a pleasant stay at our modern city hotel and we would like to thank you for your great rating. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.05.22


94%

From: anonymous24.05.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for giving your recent stay at our hotel a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced great comfort as well as an attentive service. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your abidance just as or even more delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.05.22


100%

From: Di G.24.05.22

Estremamente piacevole
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for rewarding us with such a kind review. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations of a pleasant stay as we love giving our very best to provide an excellent service. Please come back again someday and re-experience our great comfort as well as warm hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.05.22


88%

From: anonymous23.05.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, unser gesamtes Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser H4 Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so super zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbringen konnten und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.22


96%

From: Simone23.05.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Simone, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem komfortablen Hause, sowie für Ihre Mühe, uns so fabelhaft bewertet zu haben, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Wie schön, dass wir mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft punkten konnten und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen und verbleiben bis dahin mit allerbesten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.22


96%

From: Arlis S.23.05.22

We love our time at B4 in Berlin.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Arlis, We couldn't be happier about the fact that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you share such a wonderful review. How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced great service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back someday and allow us to enable your next abidance just as delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.22


86%

From: Silvia23.05.22

Sehr gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Silvia, danke für Ihr freundliches Feedback, welches Ihre überwiegend positiven Erfahrungen in unserem H4 Hotel widerspiegelt. Wie schön, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl fühlten. Wir entschuldigen uns jedoch für die kurzfristige Schließung unseres Restaurants aus betrieblichen Gründen. Da unsere gemütliche Bar jedoch von nun an nicht nur über ein tolles Getränke-, sondern auch über ein leckeres Speisenangebot verfügt und unser Haus an sich noch viele weitere super Annehmlichkeiten zu bieten hat, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.22


96%

From: anonymous23.05.22

Genial
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our H4 Hotel such a fantastic rating. It shows that our daily efforts were highly appreciated and we couldn't be happier about the fact that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in Berlins lively city center. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.22


90%

From: anonymous23.05.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich Zeit nahmen, Ihren Aufenthalt, entsprechend Ihrer Erfahrungen, so super einzuschätzen. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und positive Bewertungen wie Ihre, sind für unser gesamtes Team die schönste Belohnung. Auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten, freuen wir uns schon heute. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.22


100%

From: Roberto C.23.05.22

Piacevole e confortevole.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Roberto, Thanks a million for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing such a lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and appreciated our great conveniences just as much as the personalized service of our obliging staff. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful abidance right in the heart of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.22


91%

From: Per O.21.05.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Per, Many thanks for the great review of your recent and pleasant stay at our H4 Hotel. We are happy that your time with us was a success and especially our super central location highly appreciated. Please come back soon for another lovely abidance right in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.22


84%

From: Kadir19.05.22

Gerne wieder
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe/r Kadir, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H4 Hotel. Wie schön, dass Sie sich so wohl fühlten und viele positive Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen und noch mehr begeistern. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.05.22


88%

From: anonymous18.05.22

Einfach alles bestens.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Mühe, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen, so super bewertet zu haben. Ihre lobenden Worte, welche Ihre erholsame Zeit in unserem Hause widerspiegeln, schätzen wir ebenso sehr. Für den defekten Fön in Ihrem Zimmer und die nachlässige Handlung unserer Kollegen entschuldigen wir uns hingegen. Selbstverständlich werden wir diesen umgehend austauschen und hoffen, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.05.22


84%

From: anonymous17.05.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende tolle Bewertung möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Wie schön, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurden und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns im Hause verbrachten. Um Ihre Eindrücke noch weiter zu verbessern, würden wir uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.05.22


83%

From: anonymous17.05.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that your stay at our hotel was overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great quality level and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.05.22


92%

From: anonymous13.05.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre tolle Bewertung und sind froh, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen, um Ihnen einen weiteren gelungenen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.05.22


91%

From: M.Schraft13.05.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, unser gesamtes Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser H4 Hotel nach Ihrer Heimreise so super zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns über Ihr positives Feedback, welches Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt widerspiegelt und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.05.22


88%

From: anonymous13.05.22

Sehr gemütlich und freundlich.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, Ihr tolles Feedback, welches ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude gelesen und bedanken uns dafür ganz herzlich. Mit unserem modernen Komfort, sowie der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft unseres Teams würden wir uns freuen, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso erholsam werden zu lassen. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.05.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2735 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now