Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2775 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2201 evaluations, show
491 evaluations, show
68 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


85%

From: Kim h.30.07.22

General ok, vi er tilfreds
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Kim, Thank you for sharing the kind thoughts of your recent abidance with us and our future guests. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and experienced attentive hospitality. Although we regret that our otherwise popular bar didn't fully meet your expectations and we will discuss your notes with our colleagues. To enable your future visit even more delightful we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.07.22


96%

From: anonymous29.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt, sowie für Ihre Mühe, diesen so super einzuschätzen. Wie schön, dass Ihnen unser Haus, im Herzen Berlins, so gut gefallen hat und Sie eine erholsame Zeit in angenehmem Ambiente verbringen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut bei uns im H4 Hotel am Alexanderplatz willkommen heißen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


90%

From: anonymous29.07.22

Excellent for a short stay in Berlin
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are happy about your kind review and thankful that you have shared it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that our comfort and service features met your expectations of a pleasant stay. Please come back soon for another great time with us in nice ambience and super central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


96%

From: anonymous29.07.22

Very good stay - very friendly and accommodating staff. Location is perfect and the facilities are very good. Very much enjoyed the breakfast
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for giving us such a brilliant review. We are more than happy that you appreciated our great conveniences just as much as our warm hospitality which made your stay delightful. Please come back soon for another lovely and comfortable abidance with us in the city center of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


100%

From: anonymous29.07.22

Sehr, sehr nettes Personal. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön. Sehr gute Lage. Wir sind immer wieder begeistert und fühlen uns sehr sehr wohl.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein schöneres Lob, als Ihr wunderbares Feedback, können wir uns gar nicht vorstellen und danken Ihnen dafür von ganzem Herzen. Wir freuen uns riesig, Ihnen einen rundum gelungenen Aufenthalt ermöglicht zu haben und finden es super, dass der aufmerksame Service unseres freundlichen Teams genauso überzeugen konnte wie die tollen Vorzüge unseres komfortablen Hauses. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie noch viele weitere Male willkommen heißen und genauso begeistern. Dufte Grüße aus der quirligen Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.07.22


96%

From: GOURDIN28.07.22

hôtel de très bonne tenue, personnel disponible et attentionné. Excellents petits déjeuners
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for posting a great review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your super rating just as much as your kind words confirming your pleasant abidance at our H4 Hotel. Please come back soon and let us enable your next visit just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


96%

From: Lars A.28.07.22

Great!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Lars, Thanks a million for sharing a brilliant review with us and our future guests. We are thrilled about your beautiful words confirming the delightful impressions of your stay at our H4 Hotel and we can't wait to welcome you back again someday for another memorable time with us in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


100%

From: Andrea s.28.07.22

Amazing location,room ,breakfast and facilities.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Andrea, Thanks a million for choosing our modern city hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for rewarding us with such a brilliant feedback. We are delighted that your abidance was pleasant and our conveniences appreciated. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another fantastic time in nice ambience and warm atmosphere. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


86%

From: Steen N.28.07.22

all in all a really good experience, well located hotel, good breakfast and nice hotel room
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Steen, Thanks a lot for posting a super review of your recent stay at our H4 Hotel. We are happy about your kind words confirming your appreciation for our conveniences and daily efforts which made your abidance delightful. Please visit us again someday and enjoy another pleasant time in nice ambience and great atmosphere. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


92%

From: anonymous28.07.22

Das Hotel ist absolut zu empfehlen. Die Lage ist super, auch die Zimmerrate war in Ordnung. Sky im Preis inklusive, auch ein kleiner Kühlschrank im Zimmer. Die Toilettenspülung hat leider öfter geklemmt und in der Dusche gab es ein paar Schimmelflecken. Wenn es zu ähnlichen Zimmerrate zu bekommen ist kommen wir gerne wieder. Smart Check In ist zu empfehlen.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Sie unser H4 Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin gewählt haben und dies auch nicht bereuten. Wir freuen uns über Ihr tolles Feedback und finden es super, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns in komfortablem Ambiente verbrachten. Ihre Anmerkungen schätzen wir ebenso und entschuldigen uns für die Umstände. Selbstverständlich werden wir sowohl die Stockflecken im Badezimmer entfernen, als auch die Toilettenspülung reparieren. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen! Mit allerbesten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


84%

From: Enrique27.07.22

Hotel muy cómodo y muy bien ubicado
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Enrique, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving us a kind feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay and appreciated our conveniences. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully persuade you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


100%

From: Tamir c.27.07.22

great
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Tamir, We are thrilled about your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our H4 Hotel in the heart of Berlin was such a success. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your abidance just as pleasant. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


100%

From: anonymous27.07.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für Ihre Zeit, diesen so hervorragend zu bewerten, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und solch tolle Bestätigungen wie Ihre, sind für unser gesamtes Team die schönste Belohnung. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich schon bald wieder einmal willkommen zu heißen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


93%

From: Danielle27.07.22

Det var rigtig godt Imødekommende personale, god beliggenhed, stort og rummelig værelse dårligt klimaanlæg. I gåafstand til de fleste seværdigheder tv tårnet lå lige ved siden af sammen med verdensuret. God morgenmad på stedet. Masser af Berlin brochure og kort over byen så man kan se Rotes Rathaus, Berliner Dom, Gendarmenmarkt, Checkpoint Charlie, Topographie des Terrors, Brandenburger Tor, Reichstag.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Danielle, Thank you for posting a lovely review of your recent and pleasant abidance at our H4 Hotel. We are grateful for your super rating as well as the kind words and we are happy that you have shared your positive impressions. Please come back soon for another delightful stay with us in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


82%

From: Tina27.07.22

Sehr nettes Hotel aber mittlerweile auch wieder sehr gut gebucht. Entsprechend sollte auch die Menge im Konferenzraum zur Verfügung gestellte Snacks angepasst werden, wirkt alles sehr abgezählt. Andere Idee wäre es auf Status Munden zu reduzieren und nicht den Familienzimmern Zugang zum Konferenzraum geben.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Tina, für Ihren Aufenthalt und das daraus resultierende freundliche Feedback, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Schön, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen insgesamt gerecht wurden und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns im Hause verbrachten. Ihre Kritik bedauern wir hingegen sehr und nehmen uns diese zur Optimierung zu Herzen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten und lassen Sie sich von uns überzeugen, dass wir das besser können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch im H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


90%

From: anonymous27.07.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich Zeit nahmen, Ihren Aufenthalt, entsprechend Ihrer Erfahrungen, so super einzuschätzen. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und positive Bewertungen wie Ihre, sind für unser gesamtes Team die schönste Belohnung. Auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten, freuen wir uns schon heute. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


90%

From: anonymous27.07.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit gehobenem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem H4 Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


92%

From: Harald S.26.07.22

Allround-Hotel mit etwas mehr Niveau als H2. Hatte Executive-Bereich 7. Etage gebucht. Sehr ruhig. Lounge könnte ich 1x nutzen. Gute Idee und gut umgesetzt. Wartezeit auf Lift war kurz. Frühstück ist zu empfehlen. Nur die Pancakes waren etwas versteckt. Garage war leider voll. War bisher bei mir immer so. Gibt es hier überhaupt Stellplätze? In der naheliegenden Tiefgarage Richtung Alexanderplatz war genug Platz. Sind nur wenige Minuten dorthin. Check-In und Abreise war schnell und problemlos. Leider Fenster zum Innenhof zugeteilt bekommen.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Sauter, wie schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich Zeit für eine solch positive Bewertung genommen haben. Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass unser H4 Hotel Ihren Geschmack traf und wir Sie mit tollen Serviceleistungen, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewonnen haben. Selbstverständlich befinden sich Stellplätze in der Tiefgarage unter unserem Hause. Aufgrund der geringen Anzahl jedoch freuen wir uns, unseren Gästen zusätzlich die alternative Parkmöglichkeit im nahegelegenen Q-Park anzubieten. Es wäre super, wenn Sie uns zukünftig wieder einmal besuchen würden, damit wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


83%

From: anonymous26.07.22

Sehr zu empfehlen
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimkehr an uns gedacht haben und Ihren Aufenthalt mit guten 83% bewerteten. Ihr freundliches Feedback, welches Ihre positiven Eindrücke widerspiegelt, wissen wir ebenfalls zu schätzen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Sie sogar noch mehr zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


96%

From: Silvia26.07.22

Ich hoffe für die Zukunft, dass die Qualität des Hauses nicht nachlässt.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Silvia, besten Dank für die positive Bewertung unseres Hauses. Toll, dass wir Ihnen mit personalisiertem Service, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft und schönem Ambiente einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Gern möchten wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2775 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now