Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2819 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2213 evaluations, show
519 evaluations, show
74 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


82%

From: anonymous18.06.22

Aircon problems. Elevators didn't work one day, another day one elevator didn't work. Breakfast was fantastic. Conference food was good.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent abidance at our hotel. Even though not everything fully met your prospects which we regret we are glad that you still had a pleasant stay overall. Please accept our apologies for mentioned inconveniences which certainly will be discussed internally and come back again someday for a more enjoyable time with us. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.06.22


80%

From: anonymous18.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our modern city hotel for your recent trip to Berlin. We are grateful for your good rating and glad that you overall enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our quality level and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.06.22


80%

From: anonymous18.06.22

The Hair dryer kept stopping the like that it got too hot - took forever to do hair. Breakfast was excellent and the conference facilities were quite good.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for giving your recent stay at our modern hotel a kind review. We are glad that you had a pleasant time with us and especially liked our tasty breakfast. On the other hand we would like to apologize for the hair dryer in your room that didn't work properly. As a matter of course we have already sent our maintenance team to replace it. and hopefully we will meet again someday for an even more enjoyable abidance. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.06.22


71%

From: michele18.06.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Michele, We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continuously improve ourselves. Good to know that your stay with us was pleasant although to our regrets not all of our colleagues met your idea of friendly and guest oriented service features. Please accept our apologies for your uncomely impressions and rest assured that bearish or harshly behavior is very unusual as our entire team generally is very popular with our guests. To make sure it stays that way we will forward your review to our staff for their consideration. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to prove our common warm hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.06.22


91%

From: anonymous17.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for giving your recent stay at our hotel a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced great comfort as well as an attentive service. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your abidance just as or even more delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.22


85%

From: anonymous17.06.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause möchten wir Ihnen vielmals danken. Toll, dass Sie solch positive Eindrücke sammeln konnten und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente, sowie zentraler Lage verbracht haben. Gern heißen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut in unserem komfortablen H4 Hotel willkommen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.22


85%

From: anonymous17.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for giving your recent stay at our hotel a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and appreciated our modern comfort just as much as our present conveniences. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance and re-experience our warm hospitality. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.22


100%

From: anonymous17.06.22

Very good conference facilities and staffing for conference meals, breaks, etc.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for sharing a beautiful feedback of your recent stay at our H+ Hotel. We are delighted that our high comfort and guest oriented service met your prospects just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back again someday and re-experience another wonderful abidance with us in the heart of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.22


55%

From: anonymous17.06.22

  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of the modern comfort and service features our H4 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view and convince you of our excellent hospitality in every way. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.22


100%

From: anonymous17.06.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for having stayed at our hotel and for giving us such an awesome rating. How lovely to know that with our guest oriented service and great comfort we have managed to fully satisfy your expectations of a delightful abidance. Please come back soon for another wonderful time in nice atmosphere and convenient location. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.22


92%

From: Peter16.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Peter, wie schön, dass Ihnen unser Berliner Haus, mitsamt seinen tollen Annehmlichkeiten, so super gefiel und unsere herzliche Gastfreundschaft dazu beigetragen hat, Ihnen eine erholsame Zeit zu ermöglichen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen und Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt genauso angenehm gestalten. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.22


80%

From: anonymous15.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, unser H4 Hotel, bezugnehmend auf Ihre Aufenthaltserfahrungen, gut zu bewerten. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und die tollen Vorzüge unseres Hauses schätzten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, damit wir Ihre Eindrücke sogar noch verbessern können. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.06.22


100%

From: anonymous15.06.22

Sehr gut geeignet für einen Berlin-Trip.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihre Zeit, dieses wunderbare Feedback zu veröffentlichen, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlten und wir Sie mit unseren super Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie noch viele weitere Male bei uns im H4 Hotel willkommen heißen und genauso begeistern. Bis bald, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.06.22


90%

From: anonymous14.06.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for giving your recent stay a super rating which confirms your appreciation for our service features and comfort. It was our pleasure to have met your idea of feel-good atmosphere in almost every aspect and we look forward to enable your next abidance just as or even more pleasant. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.22


80%

From: Thorsten L.14.06.22

Schoenes Hotel in Innenstadtlage Ruhige Zimmer mit Aircondition
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Luepkes, vielen Dank für die insgesamt gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H4 Hotel. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat, auch wenn die genannten Kritikpunkte Ihren Eindruck bedauerlicherweise trübten. Wir bitten Sie um Ihr Verständnis, dass unsere Treppenhäuser aus baulichen Gegebenheiten, sowie sicherheitsbedingten Gründen lediglich im Falle eines Brandes zu nutzen sind, denn diese führen ausschließlich hinaus und nicht wieder zurück ins Hotel. Gern ist unser Team jedoch dabei behilflich, den Zugang auf Nachfrage ausnahmsweise zu gewähren, sollten unsere Gäste dies aus gesundheitlichen Aspekten wünschen. Für die Flecken auf dem Teppich in Ihrem Zimmer entschuldigen wir uns ebenso und haben bezüglich dessen bereits Vorkehrungen getroffen. Eine ausgiebige Grundreinigung mit dem Shampooniergerät wird zeitnah in jedem unserer Zimmer erfolgen und unschöne Spuren beseitigen. Wir würden uns freuen, eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.22


76%

From: anonymous13.06.22

es ist teurer geworden und in der lounge gibt es keine softgetränke mehr.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für die insgesamt gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H4 Hotel am Alexanderplatz. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause wohl fühlten, bedauern jedoch die von Ihnen angemerkten Kritikpunkte sehr. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir in unserer Executive Lounge stets eine Vielzahl an Softgetränken für unsere Gäste bereit stellen. Für Ihre gegenteiligen Erfahrungen bitten wir um Verzeihung und werden Ihr Feedback zum Anlass nehmen, mit unseren zuständigen Kollegen Rücksprache zu halten. Für die von Ihnen erwähnte Preiserhöhung entschuldigen wir uns ebenso und können nachvollziehen, dass Sie hierüber verärgert waren. Dennoch sind auch wir gezwungen, uns durch stark gestiegene Warenkosten, entsprechend anzupassen und hoffen auf Ihr Verständnis. Damit wir Sie wieder vollständig für uns gewinnen können, würden wir uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.06.22


72%

From: anonymous13.06.22

Die Bar wird leider in den Sommermonaten nicht geöffnet! Das H4 war immer schnell dabei den Außenbereich ungemütlich zu gestalten! Die Schirme wurden bei Wind schnell zusammen geklappt und die Polster auf den Bänken entfernt! Begründung:es soll regnen! Das angrenzende H2 und auch das Hofbräuhaus waren da wohl besser informiert!!!!!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H4 Hotel am Alexanderplatz. Wir wissen Ihr Feedback zu schätzen und aufgrund Ihrer vergebenen 72% sind wir froh, dass es Ihnen insgesamt bei uns gefallen hat. Für die Unachtsamkeit unserer Kollegen vom Housekeeping entschuldigen wir uns hingegen in aller Form. Selbstverständlich gehört das tägliche gründliche Säubern der Zimmer zum Qualitätsstandard unseres Hauses und darf nicht vernachlässigt oder gar vergessen werden. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass wir mit den zuständigen Kollegen diesbezüglich umgehend Rücksprache halten werden. Ihre Anmerkungen zu unserem Terrassenservice haben wir bereits an unser Bar/Restaurantteam weitergeleitet und bitten für die genannten Unannehmlichkeiten vielmals um Verzeihung. Unser Außenbereich soll in den Sommermonaten zum gemütlichen Beisammensitzen an der frischen Luft einladen und wir bedauern Ihre gegenteiligen Erfahrungen sehr. Hoffentlich besuchen Sie uns eines Tages erneut und machen sich ein Bild von unserer üblichen Gastfreundschaft in allen Bereichen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.06.22


100%

From: anonymous13.06.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben und unseren hohen Komfort genauso wertschätzten wie die herzliche Gastfreundschaft aller Kollegen. Über eine Weiterempfehlung und ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus der Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.06.22


56%

From: anonymous13.06.22

Leider sind 2 mal trotz Schild an der Tür Mitarbeiter einfach ins Zimmer gekommen ohne zu klopfen . Dazu war das Zimmer nicht richtig sauber . An der decke sind spitzer braune flecken , der Nachttisch war nicht abgewischt + das Badezimmer war auch nicht zu 100% sauber.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Berliner City Hotel. Es tut uns wirklich leid, Ihren Erwartungen, aufgrund genannter Unannehmlichkeiten, nicht vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Für unser Team vom Housekeeping, welches, ohne zu klopfen, Ihr Zimmer betrat, entschuldigen wir uns in aller Form. Dieses Verhalten ist nicht akzeptable und wird unsererseits keinesfalls toleriert. Daher werden wir bezüglich Ihrer Anmerkungen umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame Rücksprache halten und dafür Sorge tragen, ein erneutes Vorkommen gänzlich zu vermeiden. Schade auch, dass Sie hinsichtlich Hygiene in Ihrem Zimmer keine besseren Eindrücke sammeln konnten. Gern möchten wir die Gelegenheit nutzen und auch hierfür um Verzeihung bitten. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass Sauberkeit in unserem Hause für üblich "GROß" geschrieben wird und wir Ihre gegenteiligen Erfahrungen daher umso mehr bedauern. Wir arbeiten täglich daran, unsere Serviceleistungen stetig zu optimieren, damit sich unsere Gäste rundum wohl fühlen und werden Ihre Kritik zum Anlass nehmen, Optimierungsmaßnahmen anzustreben. Hoffentlich geben Sie uns noch eine weitere Möglichkeit Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, damit wir Sie von unserem herkömmlichen Qualitätsniveau in allen Bereichen überzeugen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.06.22


86%

From: Florian13.06.22

Preis Leistungsverhältnis passt. Klar gibts hier und da einen Mangel aber wenn man das nicht will zahlt man halt viel mehr und ist in einem 5* Hotel
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Florian, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Mühe, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen, so super bewertet zu haben. Ihre lobenden Worte, welche Ihre erholsame Zeit in unserem Hause widerspiegeln, schätzen wir ebenso sehr und hoffen, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.06.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2819 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now