Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2807 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2215 evaluations, show
509 evaluations, show
69 evaluations, show
12 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


90%

From: anonymous03.06.24

Meraviglioso, ci è piaciuto tutto
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for sharing the positive impressions of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy about your lovely feedback confirming that our great comfort and guest oriented service features met your expectations. Hopefully we can welcome you back again for another pleasant abidance right in the city center of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


100%

From: Greg L.03.06.24

Sehr gut, sehr Freundlichen Mitarbeiter. Kein Problem um die Dachbox ins Gepäckraum ab zu stellen. Super Service!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Greg, tausend Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, die super Eindrücke Ihres angenehmen Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause zu teilen. Wir wissen Ihr wunderbares Feedback zu schätzen und finden es toll, dass wir Sie mit modernem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten. Berlin ist immer eine Reise wert und wir freuen uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns genauso erholsam werden zu lassen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


92%

From: anonymous02.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Es freut uns sehr, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Erwartungen entsprachen und wir mit tollem Ambiente, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns im H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.24


92%

From: anonymous02.06.24

Angenehm
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Mühe, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen, so super bewertet zu haben. Ihre lobenden Worte, welche Ihre erholsame Zeit in unserem Hause widerspiegeln, schätzen wir ebenso sehr und hoffen, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.24


96%

From: Georg02.06.24

Da raccomandare
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Georg, We are happy about your great rating and thankful for your kind comment confirming the positive impressions of your pleasant stay at our hotel. Already today we look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable and comfortable. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.24


93%

From: Frank A.02.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Frank, haben Sie vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass Ihnen unser modernes Haus und dessen tolle Annehmlichkeiten so gut gefallen haben. Gern möchten wir Ihren nächsten Besuch sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und würden uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.24


93%

From: anonymous02.06.24

Consigliatissimo
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for posting a lovely review of your recent and pleasant abidance at our H4 Hotel. We are grateful for your super rating and happy that you have shared your positive impressions. Please come back soon for another delightful time with us in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.24


97%

From: anonymous02.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre grandiose Bewertung. Wir freuen uns riesig, dass wir Sie mit tollem Komfort, sowie zuvorkommendem Service gewinnen konnten und Sie einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem modernen City Hotel verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber im Herzen Berlins sein und Sie auf's Neue begeistern. Mit allerbesten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.24


96%

From: anonymous02.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre Zeit, unser Haus, hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen, so super bewertet zu haben. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und hervorragende Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.24


86%

From: Daniel01.06.24

Sehr angenehmes Hotel
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Daniel, vielen Dank für Ihre Mühe, ein freundliches Feedback abzugeben, welches Ihre positiven Aufenthaltserfahrungen widerspiegelt. Wir freuen uns, dass wir Sie mit tollem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns im Hause verbrachten. Ihrem Hinweis, für welchen wir um Verzeihung bitten, werden wir augenblicklich nachgehen und hoffen, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

01.06.24


100%

From: Emma C.01.06.24

A fantastic stay for a 5 day trip to Berlin. I would definitely recommend!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Emma, How lovely to see the awesome review of your recent abidance at our H4 Hotel. We are delighted that you had a wonderful time with us and we are thankful for sharing your beautiful feedback. Please come back soon for another pleasant stay and re-experience our warm hospitality. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

01.06.24


84%

From: Caterina31.05.24

Buono
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Caterina, We are happy about your kind review and thankful that you have shared it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that our comfort and service features met your expectations of a pleasant stay. Please come back soon for another great time with us in nice ambience and super central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.24


90%

From: Moji31.05.24

Sehr schönes Hotel mit einer zentralen Lage
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr freundliches Feedback zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon sehr bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.24


100%

From: John Mc (.31.05.24

Lovely hotel , clean comfortable and very friendly staff. Ideally located to see Berlin and will return again.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear John, Thanks a million for your loyalty and for sharing a lovely review. We are happy about your beautiful words confirming that you keep enjoying your time at our hotel and that you appreciated our great conveniences once again. We look forward to enabling many more future visits for you just as delightful. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.24


93%

From: Kirsimaria T.30.05.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Kirsimaria, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent and pleasant stay in Berlin. We are happy that your positive impressions made you leave us such a great rating and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.24


93%

From: anonymous30.05.24

Wir kommen gerne wieder
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H4 Hotel, sowie für die super 93% Bewertung, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Ihr freundliches Feedback wissen wir ebenso zu schätzen und finden es toll, dass Sie sich ein Bild sowohl vom personalisierten Service unseres engagierten Teams, als auch vom Komfort unseres Hauses machen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.24


84%

From: anonymous29.05.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Schön, dass Ihnen die Vorzüge unseres Hauses gefallen haben und Sie sich insgesamt wohl fühlten. Damit wir Sie vollständig für unser modernes H4 Hotel gewinnen können, hoffen wir, bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.24


96%

From: Lene Lind S.29.05.24

Super hotel and i Will recommend too others
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Lene, Many thanks for the fantastic review of your recent stay. We are delighted about your beautiful words confirming that your time at our H4 Hotel was enjoyable and our amenities as well as facilities to your satisfaction. We can't wait to welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us in lively Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.24


88%

From: Christian29.05.24

Very good overall. Only thing that annoyed me was that restaurant tables was not well adjusted for 4 persons. Too tight, so not easy to sit down at table.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Christian, Many thanks for leaving us and our future guests a great review. We are happy about your kind feedback confirming the positive impressions of your comfortable and pleasant stay at our hotel. Your hint regarding our restaurant tables also is appreciated and will be forwarded to our responsible colleagues. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more enjoyable abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.24


90%

From: anonymous29.05.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Toll, dass wir Sie mit den Vorzügen unseres modernen Hauses, in bester zentraler Lage, gewinnen konnten und Sie sich wohl fühlten. Um Sie sogar noch mehr zu begeistern, würden wir uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2807 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now