Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2728 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2132 evaluations, show
507 evaluations, show
76 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


92%

From: anonymous24.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr Zeit nahmen, die positiven Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Wir wissen Ihr freundliches Feedback, sowie die tolle 92% Bewertung zu schätzen und hoffen, eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber im quirligen Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.02.24


100%

From: Khaled H.20.02.24

Very good
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Khaled, Many thanks for posting such an excellent review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your lovely words reflecting your positive impressions and we can't wait to welcome you back again for another wonderful time with us in modern ambience. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.24


96%

From: anonymous20.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir schätzen jedes einzelne Feedback sehr um daraus zu lernen und natürlich auch aufgrund des direkten Gästekontakts. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen an einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause gerecht wurden und ein Gefühl von Wohlbefinden vermitteln konnten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein Wiedersehen, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.24


85%

From: anonymous20.02.24

Great. Thank you
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, We are happy about your great rating and thankful for your kind comment confirming the positive impressions of your pleasant stay at our hotel. Already today we look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable and comfortable. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.24


100%

From: E. M.20.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die hervorragende Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass wir Sie mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie sich bei uns einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.24


100%

From: Wolfgang19.02.24

Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Wir waren nur eine Nacht da. Wichtig war uns, dass alles unkompliziert abläuft. Und das war der Fall. Zimmer (und alles andere) war sehr sauber, Personal sehr freundlich. Für uns war es perfekt so. Jederzeit wieder.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Wolfgang, tausend Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise daran gedacht haben, Ihre hervorragenden Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Wir finden es super, dass Ihnen unser modernes Haus im zentralen Teil Berlins so gut gefallen hat und wir Sie mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft, sowie tollen Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen konnten. Während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes möchten wir Sie erneut begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


92%

From: Frost B.19.02.24

Sehr gut und vorallem sehr freundlich.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Frost, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H4 Hotel, sowie für Ihre Mühe, ein freundliches Feedback abzugeben, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Wie schön, dass Ihnen unser Haus, mitsamt der tollen Annehmlichkeiten, so super gefallen hat und unser gastorientierter Service dazu beitrug, Ihnen eine erholsame Zeit zu ermöglichen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


92%

From: anonymous19.02.24

Very good. Clean and good location. Very comfortable bed. Room was a little too warm but we left the window open. There was a smell on the street but not from the hotel.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are happy about your kind review and thankful that you have shared it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that our comfort and service features met your expectations of a pleasant stay. Please come back soon for another great time with us in nice ambience and super central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


97%

From: Sigfus K.19.02.24

Great , very nice clean and comfy. The staff is super friendly and helpful A+ to them
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Sigfus, Thanks a million for sharing an amazing review. We are more than happy that you enjoyed such a pleasant stay at our comfortable hotel and appreciated our guest oriented service just as much as our great conveniences. Please come back again soon and re-experience our excellent hospitality. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


87%

From: anonymous19.02.24

Very comfortable and cozy but the hotel room was a little bit tiny
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your recent stay and for giving us nice feedback. We are grateful for your kind words as they confirm your appreciation for our warm hospitality and great service features. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another pleasant abidance in Berlins lively city center. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


94%

From: Niels D.19.02.24

Dejligt hotel med kort afstand til midtbyen. God service, alt virkede, kommer gerne igen !
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Niels, Thanks a lot for posting a lovely review of your recent stay at our comfy city hotel. We are happy about your kind words confirming your pleasant time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


100%

From: anonymous19.02.24

Ein super Hotel wir kommen gern wieder😁
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihre Zeit, dieses wunderbare Feedback zu veröffentlichen, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlten und wir Sie mit unseren super Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie noch viele weitere Male bei uns im H4 Hotel willkommen heißen und genauso begeistern. Bis bald, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


93%

From: anonymous19.02.24

Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit super leckerem Frühstück und schönem Zimmer.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so super zu bewerten. Wir sind froh, dass Sie bei uns eine angenehme Zeit in toller zentraler Lage und modernem Ambiente verbringen konnten. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten, bezüglich unzureichender Hygiene in Ihrem Badezimmer, entschuldigen wir uns hingegen in aller Form. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir mit unserer leitenden Hausdame Rücksprache halten werden, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Kollegen vom Housekeeping noch weiter zu steigern und den anschließenden Zimmercheck zu optimieren. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen und Ihre Eindrücke diesbezüglich verbessern. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


82%

From: Dr Dominique A.19.02.24

Overall it was a very good stay
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Dr Dominique, Thank you for your review. Regarding to your given 83% and kind words we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. However we apologize for the inattentive service of our housekeeping team and assure you that specified issues really aren’t a usual case. Your meaningful feedback will therefore be discussed and used for internal training purpose to avoid further occurrences. Besides you always have the possibility to ask us for additional room amenities in case something is missing. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and convince you of our excellent hospitality in every way. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


84%

From: anonymous19.02.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten und danken Ihnen dafür, eine entsprechend gute Bewertung abgegeben zu haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Ihre Eindrücke noch weiter zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


97%

From: anonymous18.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre Zeit, unser Haus, hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen, so super bewertet zu haben. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und hervorragende Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


85%

From: anonymous18.02.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für die Mühe, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H4 Hotel, Ihrer Erfahrungen entsprechend, gut zu bewerten. Wir sind froh, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwogen und Sie sich in unserem Hause wohl fühlten. Bitte besuchen Sie uns eines Tages erneut, damit wir die Möglichkeit haben, Sie vollständig für uns zu gewinnen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


85%

From: Merkel S.18.02.24

Empfehlenswert haben uns wohl gefühlt
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Frau Merkel, vielen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimkehr an uns gedacht haben und Ihren Aufenthalt mit guten 86% bewerteten. Ihr freundliches Feedback, welches Ihre überwiegend positiven Eindrücke widerspiegelt, wissen wir ebenfalls zu schätzen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Sie sogar noch mehr zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


100%

From: O.Krämer17.02.24

Top!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die fantastische Bewertung und das wunderbare Feedback, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hotel, danken wir Ihnen von Herzen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen entsprochen haben und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


97%

From: Jürgen17.02.24

war super
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Jürgen, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lobenden Worte, in Bezug auf Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2728 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now