Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2775 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2201 evaluations, show
491 evaluations, show
68 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


76%

From: Morten R.03.08.22

Nice and good hotel in a fine spot in the center of the city
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Morten, Thanks a lot for posting a kind review of your recent stay confirming your appreciation for our conveniences and amenities. We are glad that your positive impressions prevailed which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. Please come back again someday and allow us to convince you of our great quality level in every way. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


76%

From: anonymous03.08.22

Schönes Hotel, internationale Gäste, Zimmer sauber, manches reparaturbedürftig, gutes Frühstück
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und das freundliche Feedback zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Wie schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und unsere Annehmlichkeiten insgesamt überzeugten. Ihren Hinweis, welchem wir absolut zustimmen, nehmen wir uns zu Herzen und freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Ihre Eindrücke noch verbessern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


80%

From: anonymous02.08.22

Nice hotel
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for having stayed at our H4 Hotel in Berlin and for taking the time to review your experiences. We appreciate your kind feedback and we are glad that your abidance was pleasant overall. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.08.22


72%

From: Rolf H.01.08.22

das Haus macht einen gediegenen Eindruck, das Zimmer ist beengt. Aber wir waren im allgemeinen doch angenehm überrascht
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Helmers, danke für Ihre Zeit, unser Haus zu bewerten und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns zu teilen. Wie schön, dass es Ihnen insgesamt bei uns gefallen hat und ganz besonders unser tolles Team überzeugte. Wir bedauern jedoch, dass Sie Ihr Zimmer nicht in technisch einwandfreiem Zustand vorfanden. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten mit Ihrer Dusche möchten wir uns aufrichtig entschuldigen. Darüber hinaus ist es sehr unüblich, dass die Mängel nicht umgehend behoben wurden. Selbstverständlich haben wir Ihre Anmerkungen bereits an die zuständigen Kollegen weitergeleitet, damit so etwas nicht noch einmal vorkommt. Hoffentlich geben Sie uns eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihnen zu beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns im H4 Hotel rundum wohl fühlen können und besuchen uns eines Tages erneut. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

01.08.22


76%

From: Schneider H.30.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Schneider, wir danken Ihnen dafür, dass Sie die bei uns gewonnenen Eindrücke haben Revue passieren lassen, um anschließend ein Feedback abzugeben. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre gute 77% Bewertung sind wir froh, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Hause erholsam war und unser Komfort, sowie unsere tollen Annehmlichkeiten einen großen Teil dazu beitrugen. Schade nur, dass unser Frühstücksbuffet nicht vollständig Ihren Erwartungen entsprach. Ihre Anmerkungen werden wir daher zum Anlass nehmen, mit unserem Küchenchef über etwaige Optimierungsmaßnahmen zu sprechen. Hoffentlich geben Sie uns eine weitere Gelegenheit Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, damit wir Ihre Meinung verbessern, und Sie vom Qualitätsniveau unseres H4 Hotels in allen Bereichen überzeugen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.07.22


80%

From: anonymous28.07.22

Alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und das daraus resultierende freundliche Feedback möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Wie schön, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen gerecht wurden und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Sie dann sogar vollständig vom Qualitätsstandard unseres Hauses zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

28.07.22


73%

From: anonymous27.07.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihre Mühe, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel bewertet zu haben. Hinsichtlich Ihrer vergebenen 73% sind wir froh, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwogen. Wir bedauern jedoch, Sie nicht vollständig vom hohen Komfort unseres Hauses überzeugt zu haben. Gern hätten wir gewusst, was genau Ihren Gesamteindruck trübte und in welchen Bereichen wir uns Ihrer Meinung nach verbessern können. Wir hoffen auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, eines Tages Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, damit wir Sie von unserem Qualitätsniveau in allen Bereichen überzeugen können. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


76%

From: Kalina H.26.07.22

The main reason for choosing the hotel was its location. It's pretty convenient to be in such short distance from Alex. The room was quiet and ok. Even that the first room we got wasn't clean enough (trash on the floor next to the bed) the hotel staff's reaction was very fast.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Kalina, Thank you for reviewing the experiences of your recent and pleasant stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating confirming your mostly positive impressions although we apologize for mentioned inconveniences which will certainly be discussed with our team from the housekeeping. To enable your future visit even more enjoyable, we hope to meet again. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


80%

From: Mary25.07.22

I enjoyed the interaction with all staff . I would have liked the foods particularly the hot ones yo have changed daily not to be exactly the same daily
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Mary, We appreciate your 80% rating just as much as your kind suggestions for improvement regarding to our breakfast selection which will surely be considered. Good to know that your positive impressions prevailed and that your stay with us was enjoyable overall. During your next abidance we would like to fully win you with our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


76%

From: Kathrine25.07.22

When I booked the room online I made sure to order breakfast, but at the check in it was not registeret. I was then told that they made a reservasjon on my Credit card includong 30 for breakfast (2 days). Even so, each morning I had to pay 15 before having brealfast. To much fuzz!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Kathrine, We appreciate your good rating and meaningful feedback as it helps us to continuously improve ourselves. Good to know that your stay with us was pleasant although to our regrets not all of our colleagues met your idea of friendly and guest oriented service features. Please accept our apologies for your uncomely impressions but kindly be informed that for guarantee reasons we do block the amount for bed & breakfast on the credit card which will be released automatically if not used. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to prove our common warm hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


73%

From: anonymous25.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns für Ihre Treue und Ihr Feedback. Wie schön, dass wir Sie zu unseren geschätzten Stammgästen zählen dürfen und Sie Ihre Aufenthalte in unserem hause stets genossen haben. Schade nur, dass Sie dieses Mal nicht alles so vorfanden, wie Sie es bei uns gewohnt sind. Für Ihre unschönen Erfahrungen entschuldigen wir uns in aller Form und versichern Ihnen, dass wir Ihre Anmerkung an unseren Küchenchef weiterleiten werden. Während Ihres nächsten Besuches möchten wir Ihren Vorstellungen wieder vollständig entsprechen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus der schönen Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2775 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now