Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2727 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2131 evaluations, show
507 evaluations, show
76 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


86%

From: anonymous17.02.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen dafür, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause super bewertet haben. Wie schön, dass wir Ihnen mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft, sowie tollem Service und modernem Komfort eine angenehme Zeit bereiten konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


96%

From: J. D.16.02.24

Great experience - first time Berlin and if we'll come back, it'll be definitely be in this H4.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for posting a fabulous review of your recent abidance at our modern hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please come back soon for another lovely stay in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


88%

From: Luca M.16.02.24

Piacevole e rilassante. La colazione non era inclusa e l'ho trovata molto gradevole ma molto ottimo costosa
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Luca, Thanks a lot for staying with us and for sharing your lovely thoughts. We are happy that you enjoyed your time at our modern hotel in best central location and we look forward to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


94%

From: Anja M.16.02.24

Tolles Hotel Preis/ Leistung perfekt
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Anja, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lobenden Worte. Wir finden es super, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in unserem modernen und im Herzen Berlins gelegenen Hause. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


93%

From: anonymous16.02.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr die Mühe machten, unsere Serviceleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten so hervorragend zu bewerten. Wie schön, dass Sie in unserem H4 Hotel solch positive Erfahrungen machten und eine erholsame Zeit in angenehmem Ambiente verbrachten. Es wäre toll, wenn Sie uns abermals die Gelegenheit geben würden, Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt zu bereiten und uns eines Tages erneut besuchen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Beste Grüße aus der pulsierenden Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


96%

From: anonymous16.02.24

Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage für Aktivitäten in Berlin Mitte und angrenzenden Stadtbezirken
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für Ihr super Feedback, welches wir bereits freudig mit all unseren Kollegen geteilt haben. Wie schön, dass Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hause verbrachten und wir Sie in fast jeglicher Hinsicht begeistern konnten. Besonders toll ist, dass Ihnen die Herzlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft unseres Teams aufgefallen ist. Darauf legen wir großen Wert und setzen uns täglich als Ziel, es unseren Gästen an nichts fehlen zu lassen. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren zukünftigen Besuch genauso komfortabel gestalten zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


96%

From: David15.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear David, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin. We are thrilled that the positive impressions of your stay experiences made you leave us such a lovely review. Please come back soon and let us enable your next abidance just as delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.02.24


100%

From: anonymous15.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimkehr die Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes haben Revue passieren lassen, um anschließend ein solch hervorragendes Feedback abzugeben. Toll, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen gerecht wurden und Ihre Zeit in unserem Hause so angenehm gestalten konnten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein Wiedersehen, um Sie aufs Neue zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.02.24


92%

From: anonymous15.02.24

Very pleaseabt
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for posting a great online review. How nice to know that your stay at our hotel was enjoyable and associated with positive impressions. Please come back soon for another pleasant abidance with us in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.02.24


88%

From: anonymous15.02.24

SIAMO STATE MOLTO SODDISFATTE!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your lovely feedback with us and our future guests. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations of a delightful stay and we look forward to enable your next abidance just as or even more enjoyable. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.02.24


83%

From: anonymous15.02.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit nahmen, unser Haus gut zu bewerten. Wir sind froh, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Geschmack trafen und Ihren Aufenthalt erholsam werden ließen. Auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie gern noch mehr begeistern möchten, freuen wir uns schon heute. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.02.24


100%

From: Thomas M.15.02.24

Sehr tolles Hotel mit super Lage. Wir kommen wieder.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Thomas, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, unser Haus so hervorragend zu bewerten und uns Ihre durchweg positiven Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste so richtig wohl fühlen und in guter Erinnerung behalten. Toll, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreichen konnten. Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt möchten wir genauso wunderbar gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.02.24


100%

From: anonymous15.02.24

Sehr gute Lage für Unternehmungen in die Stadt, sehr gute Anbindung zu den U-Bahnen
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr großartiges Feedback, welches wir gern mit unserem engagierten Team teilen. Wir freuen uns wirklich sehr, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurden und Sie sich bei uns einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.02.24


83%

From: anonymous14.02.24

Ottimo
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are thankful for your good rating and we appreciate your meaningful notes mentioned in your review. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences and rest assured that we will discuss your feedback with our reception team. Good to know that otherwise you had a pleasant stay with us due to your mostly positive experiences. We would be happy to welcome you back again someday for an even more enjoyable time. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


96%

From: anonymous14.02.24

Positief. Voor herhaling vatbaar.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for posting a kind review of your recent stay at our modern H4 Hotel. We are happy that you had a pleasant time with us and appreciated our conveniences. Please visit us again someday and enjoy another great abidance in nice atmosphere as well as super central location. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


83%

From: anonymous14.02.24

Molto comodo ottima posizione perfetto con bambini
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing the kind thoughts of your stay experiences at our modern H4 Hotel. We are glad that altogether you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our amenities just as much as our warm hospitality. We are happy to let you know that we are planning an extensive renovation which includes the room floors. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


100%

From: Iris14.02.24

Sehr schönes Hotel in direkter Umgebung zum Alexanderplatz, Top zu erreichen
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Ihr wunderbares Feedback wissen wir sehr zu schätzen liebe Iris und sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns im Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und zufriedene Worte wie Ihre, sind die schönste Belohnung für unser gesamtes Team. Um Sie erneut begeistern zu können hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal in unserem H4 Hotel am Berliner Alex willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


100%

From: Angela14.02.24

Hotel con ottimi servizi e in una posizione strategica per visitare Berlino e peri i mezzi.personaledisponibile ecortese.colazioneottima.ci ritorneremo sicuramente al nostro prossimo viaggio viaggio a Berlino
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Angela, Many thanks for your outstanding review. How lovely to know that your stay at our modern hotel was pleasant and associated with such fantastic impressions. Please recommend us to your friends and visit us again soon for another wonderful time in the heart of Berlin. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


90%

From: anonymous13.02.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch sogar noch angenehmer zu gestalten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.02.24


96%

From: anonymous13.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise daran gedacht haben, Ihre hervorragenden Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Wir finden es super, dass Ihnen unser modernes Haus im zentralen Teil Berlins so gut gefallen hat und wir Sie mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft, sowie tollen Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen konnten. Während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes möchten wir Sie erneut begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.02.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2727 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now