Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2819 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2223 evaluations, show
514 evaluations, show
70 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


85%

From: anonymous26.05.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit modernem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem H4 Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.05.24


90%

From: Anne25.05.24

Todella hyvä hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla ja erityisen hyvä aamiainen, suosittelen!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Anne, Thanks a lot for giving your recent stay at our hotel such a super review. We are grateful for your kind words confirming your positive impressions and we are happy that your time with us was delightful. Hopefully we will meet again someday as we would like to enable your future visit just as pleasant and enjoyable. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

25.05.24


94%

From: Maria G.23.05.24

Das Hotel ist sehr schön , sehr sauber, schöner Fitness Bereich, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück, gutes Restaurant
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Maria, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H4 Hotel, sowie für die super 94% Bewertung, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Ihr freundliches Feedback wissen wir ebenso zu schätzen und finden es toll, dass Sie sich ein Bild sowohl vom personalisierten Service unseres engagierten Teams, als auch vom Komfort unseres Hauses machen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.24


90%

From: anonymous23.05.24

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit überaus freundlichen Personal
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise daran gedacht haben, die positiven Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Wir wissen Ihr tolles Feedback zu schätzen und sind froh, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.24


100%

From: anonymous23.05.24

Buche gerne wieder bei Ihnen beim nächsten Berlin Besuch.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser komfortables Haus im Herzen Berlins für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und sich die Mühe machten, Ihre positiven Eindrücke in Form eines charmanten Feedbacks zu teilen. Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie eine solch wunderbare Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten und freuen uns schon heute darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso erholsam werden zu lassen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.24


82%

From: anonymous23.05.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, We are glad to know that your stay at our modern city hotel was overall enjoyable and we would like to thank you for your efforts to rate on it. Please allow us to fully convince you of our great quality level as well as excellent hospitality and visit us again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.24


93%

From: anonymous23.05.24

Sehr schönes Hotel, perfekte Lage, super Frühstücks Buffet. Zimmer für eine Städtereise perfekt, nur etwas wenig Stauraum (Kleiderschrank). Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimkehr an uns gedacht haben und Ihren Aufenthalt so super einschätzten. Toll, dass die Zeit in unserem Hause für Sie angenehm war und Sie solch positive Eindrücke sammeln konnten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein Wiedersehen, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.05.24


86%

From: Thomas und Ines K.22.05.24

Ein sehr schönes Stadthotel in toller Lage mit gutem Frühstück. Auch der Saunabereich ist sehr zu empfehlen.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Ines, lieber Thomas, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und das tolle Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen konnten und hoffen, Sie eines Tages erneut bei uns im H4 Hotel am beliebten Alex begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.05.24


96%

From: anonymous22.05.24

Super Hotel war alles perfekt
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die freundlichen Worte zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Dies ist ein wunderbarer Beweis dafür, dass sowohl unser moderner Komfort als auch die herzliche Umgangsform all unserer Kollegen sehr geschätzt wurden. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.05.24


100%

From: Héctor22.05.24

Super buena experiencia
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Héctor, Many thanks for the amazing review of your recent stay. We couldn't be happier about your lovely words confirming that your time with us was pleasant and associated with such delightful impressions. Hopefully we can welcome you back again very soon and enable your future visit just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.05.24


90%

From: anonymous22.05.24

Schönes Hotel mit guter Ausstattung
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser modernes Haus in toller zentraler Lage für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin wählten und uns mit Ihrem super Feedback wissen lassen, dass Sie sich sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.05.24


92%

From: anonymous21.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser modernes Haus, in toller zentraler Lage, für Ihren Berlin-Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer super Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm werden zu lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


90%

From: anonymous21.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for giving your recent stay at our hotel a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced great comfort as well as an attentive service. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your abidance just as or even more delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


84%

From: anonymous21.05.24

Sehr gut
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr die Mühe machten, unsere Serviceleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten so super zu bewerten. Wie schön, dass Sie in unserem H4 Hotel positive Erfahrungen machten und eine erholsame Zeit in angenehmem Ambiente verbrachten. Es wäre toll, wenn Sie uns abermals die Gelegenheit geben würden, Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt zu bereiten und uns eines Tages erneut besuchen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Beste Grüße aus der pulsierenden Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


94%

From: anonymous21.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so super einzuschätzen. Toll, dass Sie bei uns eine angenehme Zeit in schickem Ambiente und super zentraler Lage verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal im H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


96%

From: SaBu21.05.24

Sehr gutes Hotel,an guter Lage. Würde jederzeit wiederkommen
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, unser Haus so hervorragend zu bewerten und uns Ihre positiven Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste so richtig wohl fühlen und in guter Erinnerung behalten. Toll, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreichen konnten. Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt möchten wir genauso wunderbar gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


91%

From: Michel21.05.24

Prima verblijf
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Michel, Many thanks for your kind review. We are happy that your stay at our hotel was comfortable, and our conveniences appreciated. Please come back again someday for another pleasant and enjoyable time with us in best central location. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


85%

From: anonymous21.05.24

Overall nice and friendly staff with good location. Pillows are not comefartable and had really truble sleeping. The shower sometimes switched to really hot or really cold water without me changing enything.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing the kind thoughts of your recent abidance at our modern H4 Hotel in the heart of Berlin. We are glad that altogether you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our amenities. Please accept our apologies for the changing water temperature in your shower and rest assured that we will replace the faucet immediately. Kindly be advised to request additional pillows next time you stay with us. We will be happy to provide as many as you need to feel 100% comfortable. Please come back again someday and allow us to improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


96%

From: anonymous21.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you rate us with great 97%. Thanks a million for letting us and our future guests know that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our H4 Hotel. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


93%

From: anonymous21.05.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, toll, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen gerecht wurden und Ihre Bewertung entsprechend positiv ausfiel. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Ihnen einen weiteren wunderbaren Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2819 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now